Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (10-03-2024) || "Normal Day"

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello Everyone. How are you all alhamdulillah I am fine.

20240310.jpg

Shimul flowers

I studied a lot at school today. So I woke up in the morning and sat down to read a book. I read the book for about two hours. After reading the book, I went out for a walk. Here we have a man rearing some buffaloes the buffalo. Likes to be in water all the time. Currently the dry season is going on. Water is not available at this time. So the buffaloes always lie on the ground. Buffalo is of two colors. Black buffalo is more common in our country. But the buffalo looks white too. I walked outside for a while and came home. After coming home I freshened up and had breakfast. Then I got dressed and left for school.

20240310.jpg

20240310.jpg

Buffalo


I finished all the classes at school. Then I went to study privately. After finishing the private, I cycled back home. I came home and took a bath. After that I had lunch. After that I sat in the sun for a while and played mobile games. I play some games on my mobile every day. Playing games has become my kind of addiction. We have many families here who rear cows at home. For this they keep a pile of hay in their house to feed the cows.

20240310.jpg

A pile of hay


I went for a walk in the afternoon. I went to the field first. I went to the field and saw that many people had left the paddy to dry. I saw a motorcycle beside him. The motorcycle looked very nice. These motorcycles are very expensive and fuel consumption is also high. Currently, we have tree after tree blooming here. The trees look very beautiful. That's because, Shimul flowers look red in color. Red flowers are beautiful to look at.

20240310.jpg

New style motorcycle


I came home in the evening. After coming home, I first had a cup of tea. Then I sat down to read a book after eating tea. Today I first sat down to do math. After doing the math, I took another book and sat down to read. I read till nine o'clock in the night. Then I had dinner.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle. Share your lifestyle diary and win prizes. Season 2 Contest : Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game. 10 steem prize

subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87