Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (03-03-2024) || "Normal Day"

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello Everyone. How are you all alhamdulillah I am fine.

Sometimes in the morning. I don't know why I don't want to wake up. Still have to wake up Because school is open. I woke up in the morning and sat down to read a book. After reading a book for an hour, mother gave me breakfast. I went out after having breakfast. Because school is very late. I went out and sat for a little walk. In the morning I saw a dog lying outside on the road. Sleeping peacefully. It was sunny then so maybe the dog felt comfortable to lie down. I then came home and put on my school dress. Then I took the bicycle out of the house. Then I took the school bag on my shoulder and left for school. I went to school and arrived on time. I finished all the classes.

20240303.jpg

A dog was lying on the side of the road


I came home from school after class. I came home and played some games. I don't feel good if. I don't play games. I scored goals by playing games. After that I had lunch. Then I sat in the sun for a while. Sitting in the sun is fun. I went to study private at 3 pm and the private ended at 5 pm. While coming through the road, I saw a small jujube tree by the side of the road. The tree was very small. I saw a flower tree in front of him. The flowers look white. I don't know the name of the flower. The plant will be 8-10 feet tall.

20240303.jpg

A small jujube tree by the side of the road

20240303.jpg

An unnamed flowering plant


In the afternoon the weather changed. Bamboo grove behind our house. A little darkness comes in the bamboo grove. It is dangerous to go to the bamboo after dusk. There is no population in our village. So we don't go to this bamboo grove after evening. Shaytaan can exist in jinn. In the evening I came home and had breakfast. Had breakfast and played mobile games for a while. It is now late afternoon. Now at 6.10 Maghrib Azan is given. I read the book for hours. I will read the book again at night.

20240303.jpg

After dusk, the bamboo groves in the village become terrifying


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63