Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (01-03-2024) || "Normal Day"

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello Everyone. How are you all alhamdulillah I am fine.

I woke up early in the morning. Because school is off today. I will not read the book today. I woke up in the morning and went out for breakfast. My friends came outside. I got out with them. I wandered together from morning till noon. We went to the shop and ate tea. It is nice to go to the store to eat red tea. It is also good to eat milk tea in the shop. However, the price is more than milk tea. People eat more milk tea. I came home in the afternoon.

20240301.jpg


Today is the day of Friday prayer. So I took a bath early. Prayers at the mosque begin at 1.30. When the prayers are finished, I came home. I came home and saw our goats in the field. The goats in the field were sitting comfortably in the sun. It is nice to sit in the sun. I also sit in the sun and play games on mobile occasionally. I ate lunch with everyone in the afternoon. I don't sleep in the afternoon. This time I do a variety of things.

20240301.jpg


Many of my uncles are cows. He tied the cows all day to the poles. Leaving the cow is a problem. The crop of human land is destroyed. We have more fox infestation here. This is why everyone is afraid. In the afternoon, I live around the house. I don't like to play. I always play games on mobile.

20240301.jpg


I came home in the evening. I came home and ate breakfast. I sit down to read books at night. At night, every person studies Why is there no way to go out at night? Everyone is at home at night. So this time all the kids read books. Parents can take care of their children. I eat rice early at night. However, I read a lot of books at night. The BPL final is being played today.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73