SEC S5W4: News Diary Game : October 31, 2022, My Activities At The End Of The MonthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago
I am grateful to be able to wake up in the morning healthy and fit. Last night I went to bed earlier than the time I had set. I got up and went to the bathroom to do my ablution. Then heat the water to make the tea hot. I let it warm, then performed the morning prayer.

Image.jpg

I just finished the sun rising. The wind blew gently through the window of my room. My bedroom window curtains swayed. This morning I did not have breakfast with rice as usual. I had breakfast with a plate of putu cake with gravy. It tastes so delicious. And it fits my tongue very well.

20221031_074816.jpg

Putu, my breakfast menu

By noon, around 10.00 am, I went to the market to buy fish. I don't have any plans for what to cook today. But after arriving at the market, I saw anchovy. And the inspiration arose to make anchovy dents. I prefer black anchovies over white anchovies. I think it tastes better with black anchovies.

20221031_095356.jpg

Buying Anchovy

To make anchovy, I need cornstarch, wheat flour, and chicken eggs. The price of chicken eggs is still around IDR. 43,000. I bought IDR I. 10,000 only. And he gave me six chicken eggs. I'm so excited to present it. I haven't served anchovies in a long time.

20221031_131838.jpg

In the late afternoon, I prepared a post to enter the Steemit Engagement challenge Season 5 contest. I wrote it with a happy heart. Some contest themes are relatively easy to write. Every week, I participate in the easy contest theme first. Then, I continue the next theme which is a little bit difficult.

20221031_123905.jpg

Lunch menu

At night, I fry tempeh. I didn't plan on frying tempeh. But, because there was still some seasoning left, I made it. Tonight, I had dinner with fried rice, an omelet and tempeh. I added the ABC sauce sambal to add to the delicacy of my tempeh and fried rice.

20221031_193526.jpg

Fried Tempeh

The night went by so fast. I didn't realize it was already 09.33 pm. I yawned a few times. I will publish the article about my achievements in club100 this year. I decided to take a break and turn off the smartphone.

I invite @inspiracion, @graceleon and @astilem to participate in this contest. Thanks to the Steemit team and Steemian friends who have supported me so far. I really appreciate it.

A news diary game post that written with heart and love
❤️❤️❤️
By @nadiaturrina

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga espero estés bien nada más bonito que comenzar el día y agradecer por estar sanos, tu desayuno se ve muy rico pastel putu, me da gusto que luego de comer hayas podido ir a compras pescado para participar en uno de los desafíos con una rica receta, el tempeh frito se ve muy rico, espero tengas un muy lindo día un abrazo.

This comment was received 10% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank the the support and reading my post. I am glad to hear that, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.2
Total Score
9.2
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 01, 2022
O'clock18.17 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote13
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review and support
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Everything is about yummy foods
And yeah now I am famished Moreno when I am looking at your foods right now. Ahaha
Keep it up a good works, sista 💝🥰🥳

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure, dear 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Me gustó mucho la forma de describir tu amanecer y como el viento movía las cortinas, me sentí en ese lugar el cual se vio muy agradable me llama la atención que es el tempeh,se ve crujiente . Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post, dear. Iam glad to hear that. ❤️❤️❤️

This post was received 50% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por la invitación a participar, por aqui estoy leyendote y viendo que tienes una muy buena estrategia de participación, de lo facil a lo dificil y asi vas muy bien como buena bloggera de este ecosistema.

Interesantes comidas que nos compartes, cada platillo de indonesia es muy distinto a los de aquí en Argentina pero se ven muy ricos y apetecibles.
exitos en este inicio de mes!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and providing support, dear. That's my simple trick to be able to participate in 4 to 6 themes every week.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Makanan adalah bagian paling penting yang di butuhkan manusia untuk beraktivitas, saya melihat banyak makanan lezat di postingan anda dan saya suka itu 😊

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah membaca postingan saya. Saya senang mendengarnya
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

sama sama buk 😊

 2 years ago 

Hola @nadiaturrina las comidas se ven muy bien, también me alegro que haya ido al mercado para comprar algunas cosas aunque no tenía planificado que preguntar para el almuerzo, compraste anchoas que se ven muy fresca.

 2 years ago 

I like it so much. Thanks for reading my post, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Very nicely presented your photography was amazing and your post is very nice . all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading and supporting my post.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71