The Diary Game //Betterlife//Have a nice day and go boating.

🥰 Assalamu Alaikum🥰
📒 THE DIARY GAME📒

I am @nacim-rana
From #bangladesh

💞 Dear Friends💞

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to share my daily diary with you. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_24-08-25_23-46-16-905.jpg

Made in Picsart

I wake up around 7 in the morning. Because lately I spend a lot of time online at night due to less study and work pressure. As a result, I wake up very late in the morning. However, after waking up in the morning, I thank God Almighty because He gave me the gift of a new day. Then I got out of bed and freshened up and put rice in a bowl for the pigeons to feed in our yard. While the pigeon was eating the food, I stood by and enjoyed it.

Riyan_20240825_090839_🧑‍🤝‍🧑DSLR Ultra.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

After that I had breakfast and went to my room to study for some time. After finishing my studies I went to our neighborhood khalpara to spend time with our neighborhood boys. I spent a lot of time with them there. Then when I came home I saw one of my cousins ​​sitting on the roadside playing with sand. I also spend some time with him there.

1000014561.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

After playing with my cousin for some time, Vomi went to the side of the pond in our neighborhood. I went there and saw that due to the rain, some parts of the road along the pond had broken and moved into the pond. Even a fresh tree was uprooted and fell into the pond.

1000014565.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

On the way back from the pond and back home I took several micro photographs including beautiful butterflies, flies and our house cat. First I took a photo of a butterfly flying in the grass by the roadside and when I got home I saw 2 flies sitting on a thin branch of our shrimp tree and photographed them very carefully. The flies were of two different species and one of them had something like a drop of water in its mouth. Finally, I took a picture of our house cat lying on the floor after eating breakfast.

RIYAN_20240825_130041_🦋Macro Bee pro.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240825_131305_🦋Macro Bee pro.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240825_132603_🦋Macro Bee pro.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240825_131856_🦋Macro Bee pro.PORTRAIT.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

I was sitting in our backyard after taking a bath and eating in the afternoon. It was sunny from morning to noon, but suddenly thick clouds started appearing in the sky. It seemed that the rain was going to fall, but as suddenly as the clouds gathered, they suddenly left.

1000014589.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

In the afternoon when I was on my way to the field for a football game, an elderly man from our neighborhood appeared in front of me with his button phone and requested me to fix a problem with his phone's settings. I tried my best and failed to fix the settings so I asked him to take his phone to a professional mechanic in the market.

1000014602.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

Then I leave for our neighborhood field. Now almost all the land in our neighborhood is planted with rice seedlings, so we go to a field across the canal from our neighborhood to play football. We use a bent palm tree to make a bridge there. It is like a bridge over the canal after it was broken by a storm a long time ago.

1000014612.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

When we went to the football field, we saw that not many boys came to play football. So we decided to go for a walk in the river after some consultation. So according to the decision, four of us started the journey towards the river with a boat of the neighborhood to go on a river trip.

1000014629.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

As we suddenly decided to go on a boat trip, we couldn't make any arrangements for food. So we drove the boat to a market in Padash and bought Chinese almonds for 40 taka 2.9 steem and ate them. Then when the evening began to fall, we We all leave for home again.

LMC_20240825_180957_🏡Nature click.jpg

LMC_20240825_185818_🏡Nature click.jpg

Device:Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

When the boat returned to the shore, we dirty it and started walking towards home. After dinner at home, read a bit and then collected my college today's notes from my friends on social sites. Then I entered steemit and read other people's posts and started writing my diary to share myself.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

🥀Thanks for your time 🥀

Best regards,
@nacim-rana

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1yM2RMFh6d5Fkgg3Mo2ztxournEy3LfeSxgkeJ5LQM3voyFZ8oJZvDEdaDP2UDw1coKoxzTY1r5ybmU3gohMB1MxiJqHLWVZexWbx.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59