Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Greetings friends, I hope you all are doing well and living your life happily. I pray to Almighty Allah to remove all troubles, pains and tensions from your life, Ameen. Friends, sometimes happiness comes in our life, sometimes sadness comes, sometimes our faces smile and sometimes our faces become sad. Because this is life, sometimes to laugh and sometimes to be sad. So today funny moments of our life are going to be shared in this contest organized by @abdullahw2.

Share at least two recent funny or hilarious moments of your life. They must be funny.

happy-children-876541_1280.jpg
Source

  1. Friends there are some funny moments in the life of every human being, similarly in my life there were many funny moments which made me very happy. Once, when I was sitting with my teacher in my class, our teacher told us a very interesting story that once an English scientist visited Pakistan, after the visit, when he returned. When he started going to his country, he saw a jalebi in a shop. When he saw the jalebi, he was very surprised to see the jalebi, how it was so round and how the juice got inside it. He packed some jalebi and took it to his country and on reaching his country he took the jalebi to the laboratory and showed it to his senior scientist to study how the juice gets inside the jalebi. Dan got angry and opened his drawer and took out a samosa and showed him that I have been researching this samosa for the last 500 years, how the potato finally got inside this samosa but still I don't know. It is not detected and you have brought a new problem. So after hearing this incident, we couldn't stop laughing and laughed so much that even today when we remember that moment, we laugh a lot.

pexels-max-fischer-5212700.jpg

Source

  1. And then one more funny incident happened in my life which till date is a memorable incident in my life that when I was little and we didn't have a bike, I got sick and my father took me to the doctor. When they started to leave, I insisted to them that you should take me on the bike otherwise I will not go to take the medicine, so they told me that there is no bike yet, but we will take it soon, but first you take the medicine. So take it. But I remained stubborn and then they took the bike within a few days, so whenever my father mentions this incident, I laugh so much that I used to do such things in my childhood. And this is a memorable event in my life.

pexels-photo-764340.jpeg

Source

What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

The reason for making the first incident funny was that we had a class and when such a funny thing is said in the class, it becomes memorable in the coming life and since we were told this by our teacher, it So it became a funny memory of our life.

desserts-1868181_1280.jpg
Source

And the reason the second episode was funny was because I was young and when a child is young he is very stubborn and also I was sick and I was stubborn to ask for a bike so all that. There were things that became a memory of our life.

How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

teacher-3765909_1280.jpg
Source

Whenever there was a funny moment in my life, I enjoyed it very well and within the first incident I kept my courage so that, when my teacher narrated the incident to us, everyone was very surprised. Laughed but I tried hard to control my laughter so as not to be rude to teacher, but since the incident was so funny, I still laughed a little.

And in the second incident, when my father mentions the incident that I used to be so stubborn as a child, I feel very ashamed, but I also laugh at my childhood actions, but I sit next to my father and laugh. I try my best to control it so that they think that I have recovered.

Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

Whenever I have been through such funny moments, there were some moments that I learned a lot from them. We would also get to learn something and we feel that earlier this was lacking in our life, now that our teacher has told us this, now we will try to remove this deficiency. And sometimes there are some things that are funny but they leave an impact for a long time, like the childhood memories that the person who works in the childhood and they don't remember at all, but when His family tells him that what you used to do in your childhood is something you remember for a long time and I miss those days a lot.

I have invited my friends to participate in this contest.

@iftikhar62 , @steemdoctor1 , @moazzamushtaq

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have written a very good contest and you have described the memorable funny moments of your life very well.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear brother 💞

 5 months ago 

thanks for inviting, I will try to participate in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70