Betterlife The Diary Game [12/May/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Hot News Community2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

How are you friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness dear friends I pray that Allah Almighty keeps you always happy and healthy so friends today I wish you all the best. Starting to share my today's diary game with you I hope you like my today's diary game.

So let's start today's diary game

InShot_20240512_223323087.jpg
Dear friends, today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. After coming home I drank milk and after that I went to visit the fields.

1715513610142.jpg
I was visiting the fields when I noticed that the seeds of our paddy crop have got a disease due to which the center of our paddy crop has turned yellow. Also shared in the game that our paddy crop seed has got disease due to which we are very worried because we bought this seed very expensive and now it is turning yellow so even today the paddy crop seeds had to be sprayed.

IMG_20240512_211647.jpgIMG_20240512_211549.jpg

After spraying the paddy seed I went home and after going home I had my breakfast and then I did my work on the laptop and after that I slept for a long time.And then after I woke up I went to the city because from there I had to bring some goods and vegetables for home.

IMG_20240512_222759.jpg

And then after that, when I returned home, it was time for the Zuhr prayer, so I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayer, and when I returned home after performing the Zuhr prayer, I called my friends. They have gone out, you also come, we sat and chatted for a while, then I went out with my friends, so we walked around and talked for a long time.And then after that around six o'clock I visited the paddy crop seed again and there was a lot of change in it, seeing this change we hoped that this crop cabbage seed will be fine.

IMG_20240512_211449.jpgIMG_20240512_211407.jpg

And then after that I went to the city with my friends because my friends had to get the laptop from there.

IMG_20240512_211119.jpgIMG_20240512_211208.jpg

When we reached the laptop market in the city we went to many shops but we didn't find any good quality laptops so we came back to our home and now I reached home around 11 pm and now with you my today's diary.I hope you liked my diary game today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 2 months ago 

Thank you dear Sir for visit my post.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear Sir for visit my post.

 2 months ago 

Greetings my brother

You share a beautiful day story with all of us perfome different activities like you offer the Fajar prayer then you back home drank milk you visit you Paddy seeds which cahnge their colour due to attack of disease you sprayed this and visit city wher you buy many things fir home again you visit and feel good whne your paddy seeds Change their colour and feel beautiful
You spend such a good day keep sharing your day's with all of us like that
Best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you brother for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50