Betterlife The Diary Game [15/May/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

How are you guys I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. So my friends, I pray that Allah, the Exalted, will always keep you happy and always healthy. So friends today I am going to share with you my today diary game I hope you will like my today diary game.

InShot_20240515_230243251.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

Friends, today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and then I offered the Fajr prayer and after that I returned to my home and then I recited the Holy Quran and then I drank milk. Pia and I headed to our fields for a morning walk. And then I returned back to my house and after returning home I sat in my house for a long time.

1715794547507.jpg

And then I sat in my house for a long time and then my brother called me that today we have to irrigate our crops where we have sown paddy. So I quickly went to my crops and we drove the tubewell to the crops. So I asked our employee to go out to the crops and water them and take good care of them.

IMG_20240515_224010.jpg

And then for a long time I sat in my crops and looked after the water. Then after a while, one acre was filled with water, then our employee removed the soil from the middle to water the second acre so that the water quickly moved to the second acre and that acre was also filled with water quickly.

IMG_20240515_224133.jpg

IMG_20240515_224050.jpg

And after watering our crops for a long time, I saw that the entire land was filled with water. So I thought to keep the tube bulls running all night and water our land so that the paddy crop can be sown as soon as possible.

IMG_20240515_223926.jpg

IMG_20240515_223853.jpg

And then I've been sitting in my crops for quite a while because he's been watering our crops all day today. So after a long time I got very hungry so I returned back to my house. So when I came back to my house, I saw that a very delicious type of Biryani was cooked in our house. So, as I was very hungry, I ate biryani to my heart's content and thanked Allah.

IMG_20240515_224309.jpg

IMG_20240515_224231.jpg

And then after eating Biryani, I kept resting for a while and then I sat outside in my land even during the night because there was water on it. So then I stayed there for a long time and now I'm done and sharing my today's diary game with you and I hope you like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  

You wrote a great diary , I enjoyed reading it, and thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us. I hope your day went well too, and by the way, biryani is my favorite dish too!😊 Enjoy your life!

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment. ☺️

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51