"Hot News moderator application"

in Hot News Community7 months ago
Hello Hot News Community
NAMASTE🙏

pexels-zaksheuskaya-1568607.jpg

Source
Hello my dear friends ! How are you all ? I wish you all to be living happily 🌸.

Ever since I came on this platform I have always wanted to be a moderator. I not only wanted to serve this platform but also my one of the favorite communities. Today I got a chance to apply as a moderator in the community I have heard a lot about .

I am glad that Hot News Community has opened this opportunity for people like us who are really willing.

MY INTRODUCTION

My name is Radha Goyal and my username ID on this platform is @moyeon . Moyeon means Beauty . I am from India 🇮🇳 , state U.P.( Uttar Pradesh ) and city Gkp ( Gorakhpur ) . Right now I am graduating from Gorakhpur University. I have my fixed daily schedule . I am not much on social media platforms and so get plenty of time to handle my steemit profile . I was introduced to this platform in April , 2023 by my uncle and aunt who were already on this platform. They told me about it and I felt right so I signed up.

MY POSITIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES FULFILLED BY ME

As I have already marked above that I joined this platform in April, 2023 . After my joining I have never withdrawn any money , have continuously powered up , maintained my club100 ( which got a little disturbed due to a mistake made by my friend and slipped me into club 75 ) . I have always tried to be a responsible and respectful steemian . I have helped some of my steemian friends and also communicated with plenty of members .

Screenshot_20231214-220818_Chrome.jpg

I have also served as a moderator in Crowd1 booster community for about 5 months . Due to some reasons the founder of the community is bringing the community to end and powering down. Therefore, i am free and highly willing to serve here since I am experienced and know how to deal with things now .
I am an active steemian and feels sure to satisfy this platform with my work .

LANGUAGES

Languages I can easily speak , read and write are
●English
●Hindi

I don't feel problematic with any language because it takes few minutes and I quickly google translate and read the whole post . I don't feel stuck and stopped.

STATS OF MY ACCOUNT

Screenshot_20231214-222306_Chrome.jpg

In the above screenshot its clear how my account is going .
My Steem Power is 1488.56 .

Screenshot_20231214-222720_Chrome.jpg

My Interest In This Opportunity ? My promises with this duty ?

In the above sayings I have already said that I am highly willing to be the part of this community and fulfill this role . I would love to share my day , my knowledge , my understanding with more steemians and help this community grow even more . I would like to help myself and all others .

I don't like to be loose and shady . I promise to be a responsible and satisfactory mod here . If I get this opportunity then I can promise that I will pay my 100% to this community. I don't know about the future and so no one does . No one can say that i will do this and this certain thing will be done no matter what . The thing that can be said as a commitment is that "I Will Be 100% honest and hard working ".

MY DELEGATION IN THIS COMMUNITY

If I will be selected as moderator then within one day, I will delegate the 500.00 Steem power 🌟

CONCLUSION

This was all about me and my commitments in brief. I hope I will get a chance and my honest willingness will be cared and my feeling for taking this responsibility will be kept into consideration. My dream of becoming a moderator in this community will be finally fulfilled.
Thanks a lot 🌼.

Account summary:

Club75
Total Sp = 1488.065
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

Special mention :: @heriadi , @radjasalman and @fantvwiki .

Thankyou

India , December 14,2023
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I wish you good luck in this application of yours.

 7 months ago (edited)

Hello @moyeon, glad to hear your statement for this position. You also have a commitment to what you convey, thank you for posting the application you made, this is a consideration for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51