Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W5 | My Corner : I went to the bank to withdraw money

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh


Today 07/11/2022
Monday

GridArt_20221108_114921820.jpg

Photo collage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

Hello everyone, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah, today I came to present some new information to you.

IMG20221106112857.jpg

In front my home

Location: https://w3w.co/dramas.stargazers.redhead

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. From home I was told to go to market and bank and there are some tasks to be completed. Then I took out my motorcycle and sat on the motorcycle before going to the market and took this picture from the front of the house.

In Janata Bank

Location: https://w3w.co/president.sandal.advent

Then I went directly to Janata Bank. After entering the bank, I said something at the help center. There was a little problem with the check, so I spoke to the manager. Then after talking about these things there, my problem was not resolved so I came home again and went to the bank after properly signing the check. Basically there was a signature problem on my check due to which the bank was not paying me.

IMG20221106122754.jpg

In Janata Bank Cash counter

Location: https://w3w.co/president.sandal.advent

You can see here through the pictures that there is a huge crowd in Janata Bank due to which customers do not get their proper facilities and opportunities. They are being deprived of their democratic rights. I myself waited in the bank for a long time and tried to talk to the officials, they were doing their own thing but not caring about the customers, they were lazily completing the work at a very slow pace. In this picture I was waiting to cash the check in front of the cash counter.

IMG20221106115526.jpg

In Tea stall

Location: https://w3w.co/reproduces.fractured.plight

After waiting for a long time at the cash counter, I was paid cash. Among the cash was a lot of loose change that I changed there so it was too late to get out of the bank. I would like to inform you here that if there is money left in the bank, then they should keep it separately. Because like me, not everyone will be able to see the money perfectly, but later they will be in danger when using the money.

In the picture, I was sitting in a tea shop with the money after leaving the bank and I took this picture. I heard a lot about this bank from this tea shop and people.

In farming field

Location: https://w3w.co/underarm.progress.abridged and Location: https://w3w.co/exposing.stretching.truant

Then I went home directly from the tea shop and after coming home I took a bath and slept after eating. After waking up, I and my uncle were enjoying the beautiful scenery around the agricultural fields. My uncle was busy with photography. I took pictures of the street and we went straight to the school field from there. We went there and saw little boys playing football. In the afternoon, it looks very beautiful to see the farmlands. Afternoon moments are actually a very beautiful time from all places.

That's how I enjoyed my day very busy hope you like my day thanks everyone stay well.

Here are the people I would like to invite to participate in this contest
I am inviting my friends @solaymann , @shahariar1, @mex-pro ,@shohana1, @nadiaturrina .

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, me alegra que pese a la mala atención a los clientes en ese banco, finalmente pudo cobrar el cheque y obtener el efectivo deseado.
Espero disfrutará el té, después de tanta espera.
Maravilloso que pudo disfrutar su tarde observando a los niños jugar el fútbol.
Mucho éxito en el concurso.
Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment and best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Good luck for this contest, covering a local news is the theme of this contest. Withdrawing money from bank and sharing bank's activities was good too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment 🙋‍♂️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.9
Total Score
8.9
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 131 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 08, 2022
O'clock15.06 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Hai... @mostofajaman, Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment 🙋‍♂️

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support @harferri🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago (edited)

I understood from your post that you suffered from bank trouble today. Bangladeshi government employees have really become very lazy. Not only in banks, this problem is seen in every field of work.

But you had a great afternoon

 2 years ago 

Yes thanks for your time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63