Contest !!! || "My Dream Car [Toyota corolla]".

in Hot News Community2 days ago

Aslam -O -Alikum 👋 beloved Steemain. I'm taking part in this community @Hot News Community. The theme of the contest @My Dream Car [Toyota corolla]".

I would like to invite to participate in this contest @marito74 @stef1 @eliany
Which is your dream car and why?

image.png

Source

Today's modern technology has made a lot of things that make it possible to see and hear something new every day in the world.As there are thousands of models of cars, but every person's likes and dislikes are different.Some like the new model, some prefer the old model, Some people like big cars, some people like small cars, but as far as my preferences are concerned, I like the Toyota Corolla car.Tota corolla black color is my dream car it is very well designed and not too big and not too small.I will definitely fulfill this dream of mine in my coming tomorrow.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

Everyone knows what features the Toyota Corolla has,Even if it is compared with anyone else, it stands out because of its characteristics.Toyota Corolla Company is known for its name and quality, it is a large automobile manufacturing company.This is a brand that has made a home in the hearts of the people of Pakistan, day by day this company is making new models.

image.png

Source

There are many other models of Toyota Corolla which are more than one,but I love the Toyota Corolla Black.Its color, its paint and tires etc. are successful to such an extent that it does not face any kind of problem.Toyota Corolla has all kinds of qualities like reliable fuel efficiency and the most important quality is its affordability.Its most important quality is that it is affordable to everyone, almost everyone can buy it.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else

image.png

Source

When I was studying in Lahore University, I got a project which was about car designing and manufacturing.So then I visited a showroom near my university called Toyota Corolla.I went there and got to see many beautiful cars, I liked this model of Toyota Corolla, since then this car became a part of my big wish.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey

If my dream car wish comes true, I will go on a road trip to Islamabad and Murree first.By the way, all Steemain are very special to me, but as per the question, if I have to choose any two, then it's ma'am @suboohi And @abdullahw2 for the first time I will take them in my dream car to Murree and love to visit Islamabad.

  • Thanks to everyone for reading my blog.
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Thank you so much dear for choosing me your travel partner. Truly it will be a great fun of having a ride with you and suboohi on to the roads of Islamabad and Muree. Thank you so much for thinking of me 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38