The Dairy Game || 21/04/2024 || I was in bed all day today due to illness

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Being sick since yesterday, the body felt a little weak today. So I had breakfast in the morning and slept. And I did not understand when I fell asleep while lying down. Then at 11.45 grandmother called me to take bath. Then I took bath.

20240421.jpg

Noon

Then I went back to bed and slept. Later my grandmother gave rice. After eating some kind of rice, I came back and slept. Then I woke up and ate a glass of saline. After eating saltine, I went to the stairs and sat. A little sister of mine is holding another little sister. I sat and watched it. Today I saw the outer sky after about 36 hours.

20240421.jpg

Afternoon

I couldn't sit down after the Asr prayer, so I lay down. Then I called my mother. I talked to him a little. My mother has a little problem with her uterus again. So my mother went to the doctor. I was talking about the report of that test. Gave 3 tests. I was talking about them. Then I saw my aunt making potato papad. It is almost dry. My uncle has 2 children. A baby girl and a big boy. The two are side by side. It looked good.

20240421.jpg

20240421.jpg

20240421.jpg

Evening

After a while uncle brought corn from somewhere. They are very good fried. Then we all had dinner and took medicine and went to bed. This is how my day went.

20240421.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice 👍

 last month 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66