The Dairy Game || 17/05/2024 || Today I cut ripe tomatoes to my mother

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Since it was Friday, everyone was at home today. So I swept the room. I was sitting at home today sweeping the room. It has been very hot for a few days. And the air from the fan is very hot, so I was sitting outside the door with a chair instead of staying in the room.

Noon

Then I feel hungry. So we all ate rice together. As soon as cold water is taken out from the refrigerator, it gets hot. There is so much heat in the country. People are in a lot of situations. Then I rested after eating. After that I took a bath. It is as if the heat of summer is not reducing. After shower I lay down to sleep. But that heat can not sleep. So I got up and sat outside.

Afternoon

My mother brought some tomatoes. Make tomato sauce with tomatoes. So I cut the tomatoes but I also ate some raw tomatoes. Then I got the mango from the tree. Raw sweet mangoes are not sour in the mangoes. Mangoes are fun to eat. There were some ripe mangoes and I was juicing them again. to eat later.

20240517.jpg

20240517.jpg

20240517.jpg

Evening

Had fried papad in the evening. After that I had Horlicks and milk. Then I sat down to read a book. I have not read books for many days due to bad health. A lot of reading has accumulated. My head was spinning while reading a book. Even then I read books for some time. Then rested for a while Then had dinner. Then I lay down to sleep. But I don't sleep easily at night. This is how today passed.

20240517.jpg

20240517.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51