The Dairy Game || 11/05/2024 || Today was my exam

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Then I made the bed. Then I took my book in hand. I will read the book then I see that it is 9 o'clock. So I got up and got ready. Because today was the exam. So I left for college. I went to the class and saw that no one came. So I sat alone in the whole class. Then Sir-Ma'am came to the class and gave the notebook and asked questions. After writing for 4 hours, I submitted the report. Then when I came down, I saw that everyone was drying the hay in the college grounds. Paddy is allowed to dry. Then I took a picture of the entire building of my college. The environment of the college campus is very beautiful.

20240511.jpg

20240511.jpg

20240511.jpg

20240511.jpg

Noon

Then I came home by autorickshaw. I got sick after coming home. The body looked weak. I could not move. So I was resting. Rested for a while then got up and had lunch. Then I went to sleep.

Afternoon

I was sitting up. My aunt cooked some noodles for me. I ate noodles. Then I slept again. The body is very bad. So I didn't study any more. I have tests though. Still I could not read the book. The body feels very bad. I have been sick for several days. My body is not getting better. This did not happen to me before. This has been happening for some time. When the body is bad, it doesn't want to get better.

20240511.jpg

Evening

Then my uncle bought medicine. I didn't read the book today at night. I was sleeping Got up from bed at night and had dinner. Then I took medicine. I took medicine and went to bed to sleep. I don't want to sleep easily. I will still sleep. Nothing like it If the body is bad, nothing feels good. This is how I spent today in the midst of illness.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48