The Dairy Game || 03/05/2024 || I cooked noodles today

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning and swept my room fresh. Then I let the rice cook. Then I cleaned the clothes. It was time to finish all the work. And ate a plate of hot rice. And I smeared it with mustard oil and salt. There was also a boiled egg. It is very fun to eat rice today. Then I went out and my girlfriend was coming. My girlfriend has a nursing exam tomorrow. He has no place to stay in Rangpur. That's why I'm getting here. My mother sent meat and pickles for me through him. I went to pick up my girlfriend at the east gate of the medical school. It was very hot today. Both of us returned to the hostel.

20240503.jpg

Noon

After that I rested a bit and took a bath. After the shower, the girlfriend prayed. I also heated the curry. I ate rice for 2 people with that. After eating, 2 people slept. I woke up and saw my girlfriend reading. I got up and drank some water to freshen up.

Evening

Then I thought about what to eat. You have to eat something in the evening. And I remembered buying 2 noodles. I cook that. I cooked the noodles with a little meat and an egg I don't know how it tasted. But as soon as I put it in my mouth, I thought it might be good. No one commented. Of course, after eating it, I realized that it was good. After eating, my girlfriend sat down to read. I was also lying down and had a headache. So I didn't sit down to read today.

20240503.jpg20240503.jpg

Night

Then I went downstairs to meet another girlfriend with her bf. Her bf is gifting her a box of chocolates. So I brought one. Then I ate. The chocolate doesn't taste that good. So I ate a little and left it saying I will eat it later. This is how today passed.

20240503.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50