You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #4 - A talk With Great Developers

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Thank you once again for the invitation. :-)
Please have a look at the answer to the penultimate question. The first sentence ("I was applying markdown styles, I was consistent and active at all times.") is not mine.

I am always fascinated by the gorilla images that exist. :-) So now we know where his nickname comes from.

Gorilla's objection is correct. Some users still think that they are eligible for club100 when you only power up 1 STEEM out of 50 STEEM and pay out 0 STEEM. This misconception is still very common, unfortunately, even among some mods/admins.

I'm already looking forward to your next interview!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oops...😄, thank you ....that has been corrected.

And i want to thank you for honouring my invitation, it was great to have you in my show for this week, i hope to have you next time when the need arises.

Yeah, the gorrila made some good points here and i believe that will help many users to see the need of why he came up with that tool, i appreciate having him as well in my show for this week.😊

Basically, i've learnt a lot myself.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27