The Diary Game [10/060/2024] Having a low key day

in Hot News Communitylast month

Beautiful morning my amiable steemians, I trust your night went well, mine was awesome and I give thanks to God. Please kindly permit me to share my daily routine with you here.

My Morning Session

Yesterday was a good day, as I woke up in my friend's place, since I was there on Sunday. After saying our morning prayer we sat on the bed to gist a little then I attended to my phone by mining my Pi and always tapping my Tapswap and others tap-ables.

We stayed on the bed till 10am since she have work by 2pm. I started feeling hungry and I told her, so she stood up and went and make tea for us to take.

IMG_20240610_111131.jpg
Tea and meat-pie

IMG_20240610_111155.jpg
Drinking my tea

Since I had left over meat-pie I ate and remained on Sunday evening, so I used it with the tea while she took hers with bread.

After taking our breakfast, one of her neighbor came and knock on her door, asking her to come and remove her car from the entrance so that they can drive out. As she left to do that I use the opportunity to clean up the house and rearrange so many things in the house.

When she came in she was surprised to see how clean everywhere was and she was happy. So we have to take our bath since the time was going and she also wanted to stop by the fueling stations to buy fuel.

We were dressed up and stepped out to move but I intruded by requesting for a full picture of myself.

IMG_20240610_121938.jpg
@missyleo in her full glory

After snapping we entered the car and moved, we got to the fueling station and there was a long queue there but we didn't have choice than to wait since that's the only good station to get fuel, so we waited patiently on the queue.

IMG_20240610_122421.jpg

My Afternoon Session

It was now closed to our turn but something happened, the car battery seized and we couldn't move again, other vehicles drove and passed us and got their fuel. My friend had to call her mechanic for help and immediately the mechanic arrived and helped us change the battery.

IMG_20240610_122102.jpg
Checking and fixing the car

It was time for her work already because we have queue on the road for an hour or so. She put a call across to her boss and explained the situation to him so they understood the reason for her lateness.

After fueling the car tank we moved out from the station, she drove me by the entrance of my house and then moved to work. As I entered my house I just rest my head small before I tidy up the room.

I was hungry and I removed the left over soup in my fridge, warm and made eba and ate.

IMG_20240610_155637.jpg
My lunch

After eating I decided to participate in a contest post in #steem4nigeria on the topic: Love And Money. It took me some hours to finished that post, that was because I wasn't concentrating because one of my neighbors child came to my room for me to help her with her homework they gave her in school.

My Evening Session

When I finished it was already dark and mosquitoes were disturbing me badly in my room, so decided to spray an insecticide in the room while I stepped outside for some minutes for the smell to calm down before I entered back my room.

I was hungry again, I removed rice from the fridge and warm and also fried egg and used for the rice.

IMG_20240610_212221.jpg
My dinner

After eating I tried making this post that yesterday night but it was so unfortunate that I was carried away by the call of nature. So it's this morning that I said let me conclude my post.

Thank you all for stopping by to read my post, till my next diary session, have a fruitful day ahead.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

One Love 💕

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@missyleo/my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last month 

Thank you @wilmer1988 for this support, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72