Happy Birthday To @saintkelvin17

in Hot News Community4 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, I trust you all had a wonderful night rest. It's your girl @missyleo, just want to share my participation in this wonderful contest organized by @saintkelvin17.

20240328_063359_0000.png
Designed with canva

🎂What do you understand by the word birthday?

Birthday means the day a person was born, or the anniversary of the birth of a person and can be celebrated each year with family members and friends and also with the presentation of gifts.

Birthday is also celebrated annually to mark the date an individual was born. That day is often consider as a special day in the life of that individual and it's commonly commemorated with special activities.

🎂From your research or experience, who is @saintkelvin17?

Screenshot_20240328_054619~2.jpg

@saintkelvin17 is username of a vibrant young man with the full name Obie Akpodiogaga Kelvin. According to my research he was born on the year 2005 in the month of March and he happens to be the first child in the family of six, he's a Delta man by origin. @saintkelvin17 is currently staying in Port Harcourt with his family and he's a jambite at the same time undergoing computer training.

I see @saintkelvin17 as a very hard working young man that has engaged himself in doing different jobs in order to put smile on his parent face and he's also a barber. Presently he is a moderator in Steem for Pakistan and Hot News Community. One most important thing I like about him is that, his contest topic is always amazing and eye-catching and the reward for winner is always big and motivating, that's why I try my possible best to participate.

@saintkelvin17 is very active and consistent in his posting duties despite his tight schedule, going for his computer training, studying for his Jamb, running around to fix the house as the most senior yet he still find time to post and be active on Steemit, you're good man👍.

🎂If you had/have the ability to give @saintkelvin17 a gift what will it be?

There are so many gifts in the world one can gift someone on their special day. But since I'm still a newbies here and I don't have much steem I would have sent you some of my STEEM so that you can add up and buy your laptop, but silver and cold I have not but, I have a prayer for you, my prayer for you is that you will pass above 350 in your Jamb scores and you will gain admission into the University of your choice .

🎂 How do you want your birthday to be celebrated?

Though my birthday has long passed, it was on the 14th February and there are lots of things I wanted doing but due to some financial constraints I couldn't. But in my next birthday I will love to celebrate it big and it will be a double celebration because I'm anticipating answer to my prayer before then.

Write a short prayer for Hot News Community and it's Admins/Moderator.

Prayer is the master key that every one needs in life inorder to sail through, today, I pray for this community to stand out and be among the best community ever on Steemit I pray God should grant more wisdom upon the lives of all the admins and moderators, God should bless them with new ideas to bring into this community and grant them favour in the side of steemcurator01 for constant vote. Especially for @saintkelvin17 as a birthday gift because he really needs that.

Happy Birthday Once Again @saintkelvin17, God bless you speedily.

Inviting

@tripple-e
@megareigns
@moyeon to take part.

One Love 💕

@missyleo

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Thank you so much dear for the wonderful things you said, wow so my contests are really eye-catching? That's impressive. Please edit your post and add 25 to the burnsteem hashtag you put.

 4 months ago 

Oh, I just saw that, I've added it.
Thank you for notifying me🙏

 4 months ago 

That's good, have a nice day 😊. May you get more upvotes so that you can enough steem to give me little 😁.

 4 months ago 

Thank you and Amen 🙏.

 4 months ago 

These are things we love to see, Kelvin has always been up and doing here, so he deserves his flowers.

Wonderful thoughts for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73