"Steemit bright mode or dark mode".

in Hot News Community4 months ago

20240430_142909.jpgscreenshot from my phone, edited on pixellap

Dack mode or night and bright mode are mode mostly used by steemian. Sometimes, we prefer one mode to other, for example, sometimes am likely to use dark colour at night while i switch to bright colour during the day. would you like to know why? I will walk you down to the reasons why I prefer one mode to another, I'm @mhizta from Nigeria, welcome to my blog.


How are you doing in steemit and hope things are ok?

Am doing very fine even though my notifications is no longer vibrating the way it's suppose to. Am good because as far as life is concerned, any other thing can be achieved. Am ok because am not sick, am not in hospital, am vibrating high and healthy, as you can see jn the picture below 👇
IMG_20240406_103625_703.jpg

Am doing very well in steemit by creating content, engaging and voting on other users post. Though, sometimes, you can't predict your achievement in a week, some week might be shining like a star, getting support and all that in your content, while In some week, you'll keep on refreshing your notifications looking for that important alert (support). But generally am good.


Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?
bright or light modeScreenshot_20240430-145117.pngDark or night modeScreenshot_20240430-145058.png

screenshot from my steemit post

I like the two mode because it's something I use every single day aside steemit platform. I do also change my phone theme, whereby I use dark theme at night while I use the bright theme during the day. So it's not only on steemit, I also make use of it on my phone. Now why I do I like to use bright and dark mode?

During the day, I switched to light or bright mode on my steemit page because it make it easy to read during the day, and most importantly to focus. Using the bright mode will make my phone screen to be brighter therefore I can read People post even while working outside my shop.

Screenshot_20240430-145117.png Bright or light mode

Secondly I also use dark mode on my Steemit account. At night using a bright mode is not that good for my eye and secondly I will not be able to focus for long because at some point I might sleep off so I prefer using dark mode at night. **Using dark or night mode also reduce eye strain, off course we know that steemit post is usually a long post.

Screenshot_20240430-145058.pngThe dark or night mode

So the darker background can help me to focus my attention on the text without any distractions from the surrounding environment and I can read for several hour without being tired**.😴

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

Is not that I don't like the bright or dark one, I like the two of them. Like I said not only on my steemit account, I also changed my phone theme as well everyday, bright themes during the day and dack mode at night. Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't just like for 3 days? if it's a challenge I can use it, but how much are we talking about?😂 I can use the dark mode both the day and night, but when it come to concentration and focus, I always focus when I use the right mode at a time.

Imagine if there was another color or mode, what color do you want it to be?

The color i will like is warm color mode, Here is how warm light looks like a color of a sun ray
Screenshot_20240430-132811.png
Using this mode, if you want to sleep later in the next 1 hour without begging for sleep to come, you can turn this mode on. Apart from sleep, you can also use this mode to read in dim light. it very useful to me personally. This light works on my phone but when it comes to steemit, I think it can also be effective on STEEMIT too. It's my opinion, no offense.😎


Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of

I haven't met any steemian before so I don't really know the mode they prefer to use but if you ask me I might say most steemian prefer using the dark or night mode because I know that most of us are only less busy at night while some create and engaged at night.


On my prediction, I will say steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 are using the dark or night mode, because I noticed that sometimes they are more active at night. Secondly, they need to review posts for support and this will consume more than 2 to 3 hours. Using the night or dark mode can help them to stay for a long time on post with full focus and concentration. Though my prediction might not be correct, am just explaining it from my own perspective and experience.


I will like to invite @missyleo, @hayleydemi, @wilmer1988 and @ogechukwu-martha.


Cc;
@saintkelvin17


10% to @hot.news

Best regards @mhizta

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

This post has been promoted on X 👇
https://x.com/Mhiztachosen/status/1785313797781045561

 4 months ago 

As for me I'm using the bright mode both in the day and at night it doesn't matter what matters most to me is focusing on what I want to do. As for SC01 &2 I don't know about them.
Thanks for the invitation.

 4 months ago 

shey eyeno dey pain you😂

Anyway, thank for honouring my invitation and also sharing your own idea when it come to using dark mode and bright mode.

 4 months ago 

No. I reduced the light and I'm comfortable with it more than dark mode.

 4 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣 you don Sabi everything finish.

anyway it's necessary, how about trying dark mode tonight?

 4 months ago 

Okay

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice post bro.

 4 months ago 

Thank you @saintkelvin17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53