"Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

20240405_214233.jpgdesign by me edited on pixellap

I want to dedicate this poem to my lovely family and relatives:

"Family, the bond that's strong and true,
A bond of love that's always new,
Through good times and bad, we stick together,
Our bond unbroken, forever and ever,
Through darkness and sunshine, we stand as one,
No matter what, the fight is won,
We face the world with strength and pride,
Together, side by side,
It's not the grand gestures, the lavish gifts,
It's the everyday moments that truly lift,
The little things, the everyday stuff,
That's what makes family so tough
."


I dedicated the poem to my family and relatives to show how loving and supportive my family is, and I know they're proud of me.
A good family is a gift from God because no matter what you faces, be it hardship and frustration, its only family that supports and stay by your side
.

Are you proud of your family? am sure you do. We'll explore about my family, recently con(sad news) and pros(good news), my favourite relatives and why i see steemit as a family.


GOOD NEWS IN MY FAMILY (LATEST)

The latest good news is my family is that my sister has been graduated after she has been learning handwork for 4 years. I received the call from my elder sister and I was happy because she is now the boss of her own, she is now ready to show the world what is made of, now she's about to collect her certificate to show that her sacrifice to learn the work was not in vain.


My sister1712352809235.jpgthe gang1712352796684.jpg

I was happy to hear the news, and we all plan to attend the graduation party or what we popularly know as freedom. The party was organized by her boss as a send-off. Other people were invited to celebrate with us, plus my family. But I couldn't be able to celebrate with them physically because am far away from home, but I make sure I follow up the event one after other, everyone were amused by my sister dance stepped.💃

After the graduation, she can now open her own shop as a fashion designer as well as recruiting other apprentice. We like to celebrate any little success in our family.


BAD NEWS IN MY FAMILY

The recent bad news was heartbroken when I got the call from mother that she has lost her mum, our our dear grandma. It's was like to shock I couldn't believe it, I had to called my brother who was there to confirmed because she was okay that day.

She was sick back there in the village, so they inform us about the sickness, so my elder brother had to traveled back to the village because it's seem so serious leaving only in Lagos. He called me when he got to the village, and we did video call with everyone around, my grandma was happy to see me and ask why I have not come to see her, and I told I will visit her as soon as possible.


After about 3, she recovered to her normal state and back to her feet. The next day, that FAITHFUL morning, she came outside, and ask my brother to get up that she want to sit down, so my brother stood up, and she sat down. She passed away just like that, they tried to revive her but no avail. hmm, we only have to accept the fate. Her son in-law who was so close to her fainted because of the news.

But I believe in one thing, and that thing is what we only hope for, our Faith is in it, The resurrection. One day I will meet my Grandma again with full energy.


My happiness is that there's going to be resurrection stated on Act 24:15: "I have hope toward God, which hope these men also look forward to, that there is going to be a resurrection"

Imagine the happiness seeing our love ones again. Dear God let this come to pass.

MY FAVOURITE RELATIVES

My favorite, oh, who would that be? We know that no matter what, we have that special person that is different from other in our family, that cousin, that niece, that nephew, that aunty, that granny, all of them, there must be one who is your favorite.

Oh, the question is directed to me,😎 My favourite relatives is name CHRISTIANA fondly called Itz Queency Okon on social media. She is fair in complexion and also a nurse. please rate my cousin from the scale of 1-10👇

1712340183271.jpg1712340098465.jpg

Do you know why I choose her as my favorite? because she also a vawulense gang(gist lover). Coming on Facebook, we're like tom and Jerry , dragging each other in a post and she's beautiful, are you feeling me.🤣


STEEMIT AS A ONE FAMILY

Screenshot_20240405-223033.png screenshot of steemit app in my phone

Do you see stemit as a family? if yes, why? I said earlier that family will always support, be it in Bright and Storm, how do steemit play a family role?

  • They support each other
  • There's no discrimination or tribe, so we are free to mingle and tangle
  • No room for fake life and scammers, steemit ensure that no one tamper with any of these family members account that's why there's always a notice on how we can protect our account and wallet(keys).

In a family, there's always a father, mother and children, but here in steemit, let's skip the the father and mother then focus on the children. The children is made up of:

  • First born (Steemcurator01 to Steemcurator09
  • Second born (moderators and curators)
  • Last born (new comers)

The same way how elder brother and sister support the last born, that's exactly how the SC01, the moderator and curators support newcomers here as a last born. Do you find this reasonable? is yes, the comment section is open for everyone.

Thank you all for reading my blog and I believe you have come to know about my family, my favourite relatives and how steemit works as a family.


I will like to place my humble invitation to @kidi40, @boosj23, @alli001, @enomzy001 and @danish578 to participate in this content before payout.

The contest 👈

CC: @abdullahw2

Original picture from my phone

25% to @null

Best regards;@mhizta

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

This post has been promoted on X 👇
https://x.com/Mhiztachosen/status/1776365477654040579?s=20

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 6 months ago 

Thank you, I will have added the hot News community as my beneficiary but I don't know the username. Maybe in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63