"The Last Post I Created In 2023"

in Hot News Community5 months ago

20240108_134126_0000.png
designed on canva

Good day everyone and a happy new year and month to you all. my name is @megareigns and this is my first time posting here. In this contest titled The Last Post I Created In 2023 organized by @saintkelvin17, I will sure be sharing with you all the last post I made in 2023 here on Steemit and it significance.

Did You Think You Created More Than 120 Posts In The Year 2023?

IMG_20240108_135338.jpg
Screenshot of my Steemit profile

I have created more than 120 posts since I joined Steemit on the 4th of May, 2023. It has always been consistency. Somehow, there are times I will grow tired and weary but this has not in anyway hindered my growth over here. I think I have made over 200 posts since May till December, 2023.

When I joined Steemit, I made a clear determination to create atleast 8 posts in a week and I don't think I have in any way faltered that determination. I am even looking forward to increase it this year to 12 meaningful contents a week.

What's The Last Post You Created On Steemit Last Year?

IMG_20240108_132211.jpg
screenshot of the last post in 2023

The last post I made in Steemit was a contest in Steem Entrepreneur titled Various Things About My Journey On Steemit Throughout 2023. It was a reflection of my journey which includes my winning and challenges in Steemit. I had to participate in the contest because it makes me reminisce every bit of my challenges throughout last year.

However, this was the only post I made on the 31st of December, 2023 because I was already tired when I came back from work, though I took much time giving in my best to the contest.

Don't You Think That Last Post Of Yours Is Not Ordinary As Is The Last Post You Created In 2023?

text-1318204_1280.webp
Source

Giving a thought of it, I wouldn't say it was ordinary because that happened to be the last post of the year especially as it has to do with going through all the challenges I've had, infact the overall experience over here.

Also, while I was writing the post, at some point, I became really emotional. I mean the way I started, no one put me through, I had to learn everything all by myself. The person that was supposed to show me left the area and I was left to learning everything by myself. I am not even talking about the sleepless nights, all these made me emotional as I conquered all those hurdles and still mentored a lot of people within the few days I have been here.

What's Your Prediction Of Your Achievements In 2024?

target-2045924_1280.jpg
Source

I have a whole lot to achieve in 2024 with regards to my journey in Steemit. Firstly, I am planning to accumulate more steem power, infact, this is my top most goal to achieve in 2024, atleast, if I can accumulate 2500 steem power this year, I will be the most happiest Steemian over here.

Also, I want to mentor atleast 50 people this year on steemit for free, not even a single charge. I have already mentored 5 people And I am planning to do ten times that amount because I want to have army of successful people in the future.

Lastly, I want to build goal oriented relationship through meaningful engagement and networking with my fellow Steemians both home and abroad. Atleast, I have seen handful of good writers and people with good business ideas to relate with.

Permit me to invite @unyime23, @uduak01 and @wirngo to participate in this contest.

Cc,
@saintkelvin17

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Your entry is noted ✅

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You have written well my friend. Thanks for the invite, I'll so well to partake sooner.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Congratulations for wining this Contest If your work hard you will achieve first rank in next contest I want to see You on top Best of luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68