"The Best News I Have Heard In My Life"

in Hot News Community6 months ago

png_20240126_110046_0000.png
edited on canva

Good day everyone, sometimes, a single news can be the most beautiful thing that keeps resonating in our minds even when we've passed through that phase but then it could be a life changing one and maybe, just maybe we are where we are now because of that single news, so today, I will be participating in this contest organized by @saintkelvin17 titled The Best News I Have Heard In My Life.

What's The Best News You Have Ever Heard In Your Life?

good-news-5836123_1280.webp
Source

I have been hearing alot of good news on each passing day, but then the news I heard on the 21st of March, 2021 happens to be the best I ever heard. It all happened that where I was working before now, the manager then had to leave the branch office to headquarters and the company board had a meeting, they needed a manager to replace the one going to get head office, then I was working in the midst of educated fellows who were doing very well in their profession, but when I wokeup and heard the news that I am to resume as the manager from the least level of the company, I almost threw myself off the bed.

Apart from being the manager, the privileges I am enjoying today is sometimes as a result of that single news, even when I later quit, somehow I still wonder how they choosed a littles boy as I was to head those big men and women who probably had years of experiences in the field compared to my 6 months experience in the job, this was really a shocker to even my colleagues then.

What Did You Do After Hearing This Good News?

man-2425121_1280.jpg
Source

After receiving the call, I was in the afternoon shift, I immediately went straight to the office, I bought drinks for my co-workers, I merry throughout the day. When I came back home,I knelt down and gave God all the glory, I never expected to even reach such height in the next 10 years of service there but as God had it, I was able to.

Even while at work, I bought slippers and shared to old woman that day because I noticed a lot of them were walking barefooted to the farm that day, I had to sacrifice some money to do that, if God could bless me that much, then I should be able to be a blessing to other people.

Imagine Waking Up From Sleep And Logging Inn To Steemit Just To See a Notification Of Steemcurator01's 100% Upvote, What Will Be Your Reaction?

IMG_20240126_111529.jpg
Screenshot from my phone

Seriously, I don't know if my heart would be able to contain my happiness the day @steemcurator01 will Upvote me 100%. I mean, this is one of the top dream of any Steemian. Ever since I joined Steemit, I have only gotten 2 ample votes, this has always made me feel bad as well as questioning my energy and creativity over here but even now, I am still positive I will get more in the coming days.

And to what I will do, I think I will just dedicate a post to it. Even the two ample votes I had last year, I couldn't contain my joy talk more of having a 100% Upvote from @steemcurator01, this will be a testimony I will share as long as I am still in Steemit. Also, this will be one of the biggest act of encouragement from the Steemit team and I won't for anything take it for levity.

Do You Believe That You Will Receive More Than 5 Goodnews This Year?

believe-1045036_1280.webp
Source

I am so sure of this, all through my life, I have always lived a life of faith, infact, I have started receiving some good news already which I am still going to share when the rightful time comes, so I am very certain, 100% sure of more than 5 goodnews. Before the end of 2024, I will have hand full of Goodnews to share over here and this post will be a witness to it.

Permit me to invite @missyleo, @unyime23 and @wirngo to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

There's enough evidence that you will surely recieve a hand full of good news before this year elapse.

Being promoted to a higher rank can make one's heart red, I can imagine the joy that filled your soul, believe me more are coming. All the best my friend.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32