"How I Take Pictures For Steemit Posts"

in Hot News Community3 months ago

png_20240224_130429_0000.png
Edited on canva

Good day everyone from my end, it's another week with a beautiful contest to participate and have fun with as well as learn from. Today, in this contest, I will be sharing how I do take my photos for Steemit posts, this will really be fun, just follow me through this lane.

What's The Name Of Your Phone? Is The Camera Making You Happy Or Not?

honor-2631271_1280.jpg
Source

Currently, I am using Gionee f6l, it's a Gionee f series that was launched early 2018. Though I never bought it brand new because my money as of 2022 was not enough for me to get myself a brand new phone so I opted to buying London used phone.

Presently, the camera is just giving me headache and to be honest, I am not proud of it because it do hang up on me when I want to take shots, I have to be restarting the phone over again. A little shake when the camera is on can make it hang for over two days.

Explain To US How You Normally Take Pictures For Steemit Posts.

girl-1192032_1280.jpg
Source

Taking pictures to post here on Steemit has always been a hell lot of work for me especially as I will have to struggle with my bad camera and shuffling with work. What I do is; I just charge my phone because if it reach 15%, it won't snap with flashlight and without flashlight, the shot won't be nice. I then choose a perfect spot so I could have a good shot, I could give the phone to someone or I just take a selfie.

However, even when the camera is bad, some days it could really be nice shooting with it especially if there is sun, so anytime there is sunset, I do utilize it. Since Steemit uses landscape, I will also snap my pictures in landscape positions. Other times, I will just sit and be taking random photos then choose the nice ones to use here either for diary games or contests.

Show Us Two Recent Pictures You Took And Tell Us About Them.

IMG_20240224_125546.jpg
Selfie I took this morning

IMG_20240223_231028.jpg
The noodles I ate last evening

The picture on the left is the noodles I ate yesterday Friday, 23rd February, 2024. So, I was really hungry after coming back from work, infact I was starving as I never ate anything since morning because I never had any appetite to. I hurried bought 4 packs of minimie noodles, a sachet of groundnut oil and a bulb of onion, everything totaled #700 naira which is about 1.66 steem, prepared it and took it for dinner before bidding my day goodbye.

Also, the picture on the right side is a picture of me outside the shop today, inside was hell hot, I had to step out a bit after arranging the shop in order then said my normal morning prayers before stepping outside to get some cold breeze.

Tell Us The Benefits Of Adding Pictures To Our Steemit Posts

Pictures are representation of our action, it speaks louder and better than the things we pen down here. It acts as a backup evidence to whatever we wrote here, for example someone says he or she ate beans in the morning, then there should be a corresponding picture of the beans the person ate to backup the claims.

Secondly, using pictures here acts as a kind of cloud savings, it stores our pictures for as long as we want it to be here, this helps keep memories alive and when we need to get them, we can easily lay hands on them, this is the beauty of Steemit.

I am inviting @unyime23, @uduak01 and @missyleo to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You Done well on your contest and about your phone and alot you thought aboutbout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67