The Diary Game|| Betterlife ||8-July-2023||Saturday||Dinner at my house .....by @meehu.

in Hot News Communitylast year

Hello Everyone 👋.

I hope you are good safe and healthy with the blessing of God.
Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
Here again my another Diary.
I hope you like it.
I would really thanks @hot-news community for your support 💕.
So let's start the Diary.

About post.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_20237954141660.png

About my previous night.

Last night,we planned BBQ with our relatives
From the past few months life was very busy and we just talk only on calls and messages but the summer vacation hits different.
That's why my mom calls my uncle and their family for the dinner.
Am kind a good chef that's why I take the charge and start cooking.

IMG-20230707-WA0000.jpgIMG-20230707-WA0001.jpg

It's take almost 2 hours to complete.The dinner is ready and start waiting for the guest.
Soon they arrived we greet and give the seat.
My family join and talk them.
After an hour my sister serve the food.

IMG_20230709_170416_760.jpg
After dinner the they spend time and go back to their home.
Me and my sister clean the house and wash all dishes.
After the tiring day we felt about to sleep.
I asked my sister why we are still awake?
Then she said I had a craving to eat ice cream.
Oooohhh.
I open the fridge but.......!!
But there was no ice cream.

Last hope...Mom.

Then we got idea there was a ice cream parlor nearby our house but mom don't allow us to go alone.
Then I asked mom can we go for the ice cream also I need some fresh air firstly she refused then she said o let's go.

IMG_20230709_173136_983.jpg

We take our ice cream and take little walk and came back home.
Now I can sleep peacefully.
I changed my dress and doing my night skin care routine and I don't even realize when I was sleep.
That how I spend my day.

Thanks 👍.

@hot-news community.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank for sharing your daily.

Its look delicious 😋
Congratulations for ixe cream 🍨luckily mom gave permission 😍

 last year 

Yes sometimes it's hard to take permission and thank you so much for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60