The DiAry Game || Betterlife || 3-December-2023 || ••Another day of December••

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Greetings to All DeAr Members 💜.

Am your author @meehu from Pakistan 🇵🇰.Today I wanna share my daily dairy with you I hope you guys enjoy it.So,without any delay let's start the DiAry.

My DeAr DiAry 💞.

I wonder why people's held their functions in a winter season. November or December is a month of functions and every day you will invited at the new function but personally I didn't prefer function of the cold days due to fashion people's didn't wear warm clothes and wear fancy. I was also part of this society That's why I had to dress up like other match the society standard. But mostly I prefer to who I am??? I love something comfy not fashionable but if I wear comfortable I look dumb. That why I wear something fancy and get ready to go to the reception party of my cousin sister and had a amazing lunch. Variety of food was there but I pick only which I wanna like to eat.
IMG_20231203_143352_247.jpgIMG_20231203_143301_925.jpg
Photoshoot with my cousin at the wedding hall
Lunch

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

The function getting long and long and it's not end they were just dancing and dancing and the loud music almost blast my head after sometime I asked my siblings to let's go home but mama was not look interesting to go back home but Its quite dark outside. We booked a cab and came back home and immediately switch on the heater it's freezing outside then my mother asked my sister to make tea for everyone.

IMG_20231203_144940_030.jpg

In a few minutes the coffee ready kekeke she makes coffee not tea then I felt I was little hungry I didn't eat properly specially in a functions I don't know why.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

I changed my dress and wear something warm and comfy . I Was tired but still wanna use tik tok.

Screenshot_20231203-150901.png

I grabbed my cellphone and watch some videos on a tik tok. After few minutes I realized I had a sore throat I was confused it's because I eat oily food from the wedding or maybe I catch cold these things make me worried about my self I left the phone and had a syrup laydown for sleep and hope am perfect and healthy when I get up next day.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post.

Thanks.

@hot-news.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Hello @meenu, watch your incoming and outgoing Steem, don't misunderstand or forget and you can-can exit club5050. Thank you for sharing information, stories and news with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70