The DiAry Game||Betterlife||23-July-2023||Monday||Because of the Rain....by @meehu.

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Greetings to all members.

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_202372613431373.png

My DeAr DiAry.

Last evening when I finished my music 🎵🎶 class suddenly the weather was changed dark clouds covered the sky and wind blowing.
I quickly take my way to bus station for going back home as soon as possible.
But we I reached on the station I come to know that today was a strick and I totally forget about it.
Then I call my cousin to pick me from here.
I start waiting him.

IMG_20230725_231127_551.jpg
After few minutes it start raining but what my luck...!!!
I forget an umbrella.
I quickly search the shelter of tree and stand there.
I was little wet.
Thankfully in a few minutes my cousin came with his motorcycle.
We came back home in 15minutes but we are wet I offered him to come inside but he want to go as soon as possible because of his extra classes.
I came back home,take bath and change my dress into warm dress.

Suddenly,I have headache and it's feel like soon I caught cold. I make a cup of coffee for myself and decide to take a beauty sleep for sometime. After a cup of coffee I feel little better I come to my room and sleep for sometime. I wake up after 2 hours. It's already dinner time one of my sister call me for dinner but I can't eat properly because I don't feel well. They all plan for a walk after dinner but I don't think I can walk but my mom asked me to go and take some fresh air you feel better. I said okay we finished our dinner and go outside for night walk with my siblings.

IMG_20230725_234927_074.jpg
We just walk in nearby park and this time this area was not crowded.
Night was very beautiful and calm also I feel better.
There was a ice cream parlor nearby the park they all want to eat.
Then we go to nearby ice cream parlor they all order but I am the one who can't afford to be caught cold already am not feeling well.
Finished ice cream and came back home.

we all said bye to each other. At this time I heard someone call my name and it's my mom. Asked me to come here and finish the soap I will take it for you. I know you are little lazy because of the weather. Wow my mom is angel. I drink whole bowl of soap and hug my mom and came to my room for sleep.

That's how my day.

Thanks.

@Hot-News Community.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

nice story. let's visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51