The DiAry Game || Better life || ••I spend my whole day at couch•• || 13-January-2024 ||

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Greetings to All DeAr Members 💜.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

My DiAry.

13-January-2024.

Last evening we had a little get together at my cousin place. She threw a little birthday party and it's important to give appearance there. I get ready with my family and headed there.As soon as we reached she cut cakes and distribute.Its very nice atmosphere without any noise. Now I realized now she's grown up lady with the way she behave.
IMG_20240114_152955_903.jpgIMG_20240114_153026_338.jpg

Birthday Party🎉

After having a dinner together we came back home it's a small celebration not like a other birthday parties. Mostly in my country most of the peoples are not liking the celebration of the birthday but am not this kind of a person I really love this kinds of celebrations.Its already late that's why we decided to come back home.

Screenshot_20240114-151910.png

Screenshot from the tik tok account
Jeon Jungkook

Due to freezing weather I immediately switch in the heater and sit in front of it and this time it's like a heaven to me. I open my tik tok account and start watching some videos on a tik tok of my favorite kpop He's one of my favorite person due to Korean rules now he's in military to 18 months of his life to served for his countryand I missed my artist so much.I was sleepy and soon I was in my Dreamland.Dreamland was great and far from the reality. I wish sleep more.

IMG_20240114_154649_316.jpg

Breakfast

I wake up when my mother asked me to get up and had breakfast it's already 11 o clock I was late at this morning. I immediately make a thank Prayer for another day . Wash my face and join my family who's waiting for me at the table we all are late today.I call my cable operater and complain about the cable which was not clear and almost every channel was blurr and as usual we said I will check and didn't do anything.he always like that.I lay down on my sofa and I didn't even realize when I was sleep and someone put blanket on me it's give me warmness and I sleep well.I wake up when i realized am late . It's a dinner time so I immediately headed to the kitchen.
IMG_20240114_155505_411.jpgIMG_20240114_155519_063.jpg

Dinner

I realized wow I spend my whole day at the couch.
Assshhh what a lazy day maybe due to weekend kekeke it's a great idea to make this kind of excuse who gives you a power .kekeke.Is okay Monday is not so far my tight routine was not so far.

image(1).png
Thanks for visiting my post.

10% Gift 🎁 to @hot-news community.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you @fantvwiki.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48