"SEC S5W5 "My Corner:My friend birthday 🎂🎉"by @meehu

in Hot News Communitylast year

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAc7rdhuKSHZB1yn98GW4AGRf5ZFHRErJGv49FyfMGJ9i8vfroDnSqm9XwYW4PgYsgezrpoDmB4q7QZAXy8hAzct4U4o8 (1).jpeg

Hello everyone. 👋

I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.

Rainy Morning .☔☁️⛈️

Today in the morning my eyes opened with the sound of rain. At first I thought I might be dreaming.
But in no time the intensity of the sound increased. I got off the bed and ran towards the window.
When I looked, it was raining heavily outside. Even though it was morning, it was still dark.
I looked at the time and it was 7 o'clock in the morning. Now I was worried that how can I go to college today when it is raining outside.
The bus stop was quite far from my house, about 30 minutes' walk. And in 30 minutes, you get quite wet.
Well, in this conflict, I started getting ready, maybe the rain will stop by then. I pressed my clothes, had breakfast and I will get ready.
But maybe today there was no mood to stop the rain. The intensity of the rain was increasing.
After some time, my cousin got a call and he told me that the rain is very heavy and there is enough water, so it is better not to go today.
I was very happy because today was my friend Kainat's birthday. And today, all of us friends were going to take a party from her.
But the rain spoiled all the fun. With a broken heart I changed my clothes and went back to sleep.
At first, I was not able to sleep because I tought all my friends not to party without me.
That's why I sent a message to my friends group and asked them that they won't do the party without me.
Then I came to know that no one could go to college today because of the rain.
Now I could sleep comfortably. Thinking this, I don't know when I fell asleep.

Yummy lunch in the afternoon.

When I opened my eyes, it was already 12 noon. I went straight to the kitchen because I was hungry.
Mother said wait for a while, I am making lunch.
My mom makes kari chawal.
It's my favorite.
So I decided to wait but smell of the food makes me more hungry.
And Kari takes lots of time to cook but if it's your favorite you can wait.
After a while lunch was ready. I ate my fill and had a lot of fun.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErLwSXN1LVNWWjSAQdA1EaQXV4GPyKDmGeTHub61gHoWyUbaYe6QLStV7uEuzQT1mGpicgcryyTrsLVWpkqEX3x5N23VoJt6cU46.jpeg

After a while lunch was ready. I ate my fill and had a lot of fun.
After lunch I thought of walking in the park near home for some time. Today the weather was quite pleasant and there was a cold wind.
Now the sun had come out. After a long walk, I came home.It was 4 o'clock and this is the time for tea in our house. As usual, this is permanent duty of my sister.
My sister made tea. We all drank tea together and talked a lot.

Tea with gossip.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErLq34Xj7HPP6wfsvubXuGLRr8DwukwMdSmbL51pLnVXmtm2BKNTVnTdBuamrzFAcze5mCUYdDdBQmsV9PVq5EumojjWWWKo64iA.jpeg

Phone call from my friend in the evening.

After tea, I was thinking about my friend when she called.She told that I am going to cut the cake, come quickly. I took permission from mother and I will be ready to go to her house.
Because she likes chocolate very much.
So it was easy for me to get her a gift. I stopped on the way and got a box of chocolates.
After some time I reached her house. She was looking very cute today.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81BR6UU2q5jJZb5Bj3xdnM4vGkZ12A7Rw8w1G77svrCF9CgpiZfo61pGkdnQaaTLxDuQfggZyxYMQBQChtVs94cQDLcCVU.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykmw8SKvjEkZ4Lt3vZA1chD69kSXLkvoyG2VtLUwXFsX41EALuXDN2rLXTPkpJZi9np8PVyFqQ3t22Ph4R7HJjckdoHTt.jpeg
She was waiting for me then she cut the cake. Because I had to come back home early I ate the cake and said goodbye.

I stepped at home because I had to help my mother in the kitchen for dinner.
As soon as I reached home, I went to the kitchen and started working.
Mother and I prepared dinner together and everyone sat and ate together.

Finally Drama time in night.

After dinner I thought what to do now .I wanted to watch a drama, but I was wondering what to watch.
My sister came to my room while I was searching.
When she asked, I told her that I want to watch a good drama. Because my sister watches Korean dramas very fondly.
I will be surprised if she had countless dramas. It is difficult to like any one of so many dramas.
Then I choose "Vincenzo Cassano".
After thinking for a while I choose one.
I started watching it as soon as I downloaded it. To tell the truth, I started enjoying the drama after a few minutes.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnprU9cbUoRRZ5tVmYhpJQbumnFGt5TfrjytTpDYwCb5EvNqasRG5ozW1BHQyynmEJvkcNgJdnavAgCwy3fbNbE61YVZvbPrdyyuovG8E.png

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqFRp11CCsqRqCcVVVktYwUdvTpn9N8GryknnX1LJ21UhYt3tDeREwkDWHtdfUNzsrPhjCcvkY5VBU8GB7h33bvGkrAZGEFUjSct7npn.png

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnprVbPERpaRCDBnE4F32Mb4UikKhfhakZYsjkF9CKFydszedyDkYs3A7kn7vfyvwUr8G8tGhBunq7A19YXRTAzHyWbixCifAXh1P9fLa.png

Surprising moment.

The drama was great. I love such dramas. There was no idea of ​​time while watching the drama.
When I saw the time, it was 1 o'clock. As soon as I saw the time, I would be surprised. Even though I didn't want to, I stopped the drama.
I quickly prepared to sleep because I have to go to college in the morning.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 14/11/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00