The diary game :- How I spent my day on the first Ramadan.

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم


12 March 2024

Tuesday


Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I have appeared in front of you with a beautiful post in everyone's favorite community. Today I am going to discuss with you about my daily activity i.e. Diary Game. So friends let's discuss today's topic without delay.

IMG_20240312_190653.jpg

Greetings and greetings to all on the holy month of Ramadan. Every Muslim has the opportunity to worship Allah in the holy month of Ramadan. Fasting is obligatory which is the only worship of Allah. Everyone must eat Sehri to fast during the month of Ramadan. Sehri must be eaten before Fajr prayer by every Muslim. I woke up before Fajr prayer, washed my hands and face and went to heat the curry. I have cooked curry and rice overnight.

IMG_20240312_145126.jpg

After the curry was brought hot, I had sehri. I did not pray Fajr after eating and drinking. After finishing Fajr prayer I fell asleep. I woke up around seven o'clock and went for a walk on the roof. Coming down from the roof, I washed some of my Punjabi clothes and bed sheets. While letting them dry on the roof, I saw that some of the plants I had planted were dying due to lack of water.

Picsart_24-03-12_15-19-39-061.jpg

IMG_20240312_145143.jpg

Again I noticed that the two tops were completely broken so water was seeping out and drying quickly. Then I determined a top and brought it to the tree I wrote and trimmed the branches of each tree. In all the trees I added new soil. After planting the trees I came down from there and sat and rested for a while. Resting near the end, I chatted with my fellow brothers for a while. Then the afternoon call was made, I left for the mosque to pray.

IMG_20240312_185600.jpg

IMG_20240312_185318.jpg

IMG_20240312_185350.jpg

After finishing the prayer in the mosque, I returned home. Come home and take some rest I sat and passed my time. One of my fellow brothers has left for duty and I am taking care of his cooking. After finishing the cooking, I went to sleep for some rest. I woke up after an hour and went to the market to have Iftar. The market is crowded with buyers and sellers. They all came to the market for Iftari. And came to get fish-meat dal bharta vegetables etc for Seheri. I took some iftar stuff and hurried back home.

IMG20240312180545.jpg

IMG20240312180534.jpg

IMG20240312180524.jpg

IMG20240312180530.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectDiary game
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks sir

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir

 2 months ago 

You're welcome, success is always for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66