The diary game : Have a nice day /// 22 February 2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also well. Today I have appeared in front of you with a small post in everyone's favorite community. What I am going to discuss with you today is my day job, the Diary Game. So friends, without delay, let's put an important discussion in front of you about my topic today.

Picsart_24-02-22_19-06-09-121.jpg

In the morning I always go out for a walk. Friends today I got up a little late in the morning and my walk was not done. I am quite comfortable walking so I regularly venture out for a walk. When my friends got up and saw that I couldn't go outside for a walk, I put my cooking on. My cooking menu had potatoes and tomatoes. I finished my cooking nicely. We finished cooking and I ate and drank.

Picsart_24-02-22_19-05-44-054.jpg

Picsart_24-02-22_19-06-31-675.jpg

After eating and drinking I rest for a while. After rest I leave for my work place NRBC Bank. I reached the bank early today and walked out. I was sitting in front of the bank when I saw a small child going to school with his grandmother. So the child is walking a little ahead of his grandmother and the grandmother has fallen behind because of her age. He came as soon as the child was called.

Picsart_24-02-22_19-06-51-145.jpg

Her grandmother was standing and watching. I asked her many things. The girl is really very clever. Then I took a picture after the girl came down first. Then I went inside the bank and my dress was off. Then I spent my time in the bank from 10 am to 2 pm. I finished my duty at 2 pm and headed home. Not many fruit trees are actually seen in urban areas. Sometimes you can see several fruit shops but no fruit trees.

Picsart_24-02-22_19-07-20-301.jpg

Picsart_24-02-22_19-07-37-186.jpg

So I saw a jackfruit tree.Jackal caught in the jackfruit tree I took out my phone and took a few pictures while standing near the jackfruit tree. After taking pictures, I left for home again. After coming home, I went to sleep to rest. Around five o'clock I woke up and freshened up and went for a walk outside. Friends, this is how my whole day went.

Picsart_24-02-22_19-07-54-412.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectDiary game
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

thanks sir

 4 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40