The diary game /// 31 January 2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I have appeared in everyone's favorite community hot news community with a short post. Today I am going to discuss the important topic before you is the diary game. So friends, without delay, let's have an important discussion in front of you about my topic today.

IMG_20240131_195814.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went out for a walk in the fresh air. After getting out I took a walk outside in some lovely surroundings. Then I completed my objective of photography and morning stroll nicely. One of my main pursuits outside of travel is photography, the only reason being to work on the online platform Steemit.

IMG_20240131_132114.jpg

I photographed a few plants that were in flower a little. Three or four flowers on one plant and other plants have small flowers which look very beautiful. After doing photography I left for my home. After coming home, I finished the curry, khuta baby and set them to cook. After cooking, I went to my workplace NRBC Bank after eating and drinking.

IMG_20240131_195329.jpg

IMG_20240131_195303.jpg

My bank duty is from 8 am to 2 pm. I spent that time at the bank and headed home from the bank.After coming home, I took a bath, ate, and took a little rest. I went out for a walk. I started roaming around, actually traveling from one area to another and discussing one thing over and over again gives me experience.

Picsart_24-01-31_19-35-44-172.jpg

Picsart_24-01-31_19-34-55-766.jpg

Picsart_24-01-31_19-37-10-242.jpg

Picsart_24-01-31_19-36-37-438.jpg

I wandered around for a while then took a few photographs of myself at my roommate's stand. I began to look at the photographs taken by him, they are actually very beautiful. After wandering around for quite some time it was evening and we entered the bazaar and had tea in the bazaar. We headed back home to the market. That's how my day went today.

IMG_20240131_195145.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it and wish you all good health and well being.

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectDiary game
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parvatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thanks sir

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46