Scene of fishing with small boats in the rivers of village area. //27-02-2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I have appeared in front of you with a beautiful post in everyone's favorite community. Today I am going to have an important discussion in front of you about the water transport of our Bangladesh. So friends, without delay, let's put an important discussion in front of you about my topic today.

Picsart_24-02-27_20-27-44-291.jpg

As you all may know there are three modes of transportation in the world. One of them is road transport, one is water transport, one is air transport. By air transport we mean the transports that move through the air. Among the transports that move through the sky are helicopters, airplanes, rockets.

Picsart_24-02-27_20-27-22-899.jpg

Picsart_24-02-27_20-27-12-955.jpg

Road transport includes motorcycles, vans, rickshaws, buses, trucks. On the other hand, the transport that moves through water is called water transport or water transport. The things that usually move through our waters are ships, boats, trawlers, etc. Water transport can be risky and a lot of fun. But I think the water transport is very good for me, there is no jamming sound in the water transport.

Picsart_24-02-27_20-26-48-933.jpg

Picsart_24-02-27_20-26-55-858.jpg

On the other hand, yesterday I saw several boats in a small river, they usually fish by boat. Going here I spent quite some time looking around and saw that the people there usually fished. The sheer beauty of their subsistence fishing is almost heart-warming. We have many people in Bangladesh who are engaged in various professions. Their professions are different and their identities are also different. Anyway I took some photographs of them from there and then I came back home. We should all respect people of every profession. The last time I was on a boat was a few days ago.

Picsart_24-02-27_20-27-53-408.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectRiver
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66