Contest !! My School Life || Some important times of student life

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. After some time today I am again going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @cryptoloover brother in "Hot News Community" community and the main topic of today's contest is "My School Life". I thank @cryptoloover brother who organized such a wonderful contest on school life. However, today I am presenting today's School life contest post to you.

Source

A paragraph about my school life

The school where I started my childhood is called "West Shiromani Govt Primary School". The school is the only government primary school located in Paschimpara of Shiromani village in Khulna district of Bangladesh. My school where I started my childhood education was built in 1945 when there was no country called Bangladesh and it was under British rule. Since then this school started and many elders including my father, uncle, uncle have graduated from this school. The school is two storied and up to 8th standard can be studied in this school. The school is located in a beautiful environment and looks really nice. Then after 8 long years of education in 2013 I completed my primary life education through JSC examination.


The picture was captured by the mobile camera of my friend with his Symphony mobile in 2013 when we completed our primary studies.

Was I interested in school or extracurricular activities?

I was very interested in other activities besides studying in school. I was interested in other activities like cleaning the school, planting trees in the school premises, participating in various school events, class captain and many more. Originally the headmaster of my school elected me the class captain because of which the responsibility of cleaning the classroom was on me and I always planted trees with my other friends to keep the atmosphere of the school good. Moreover, the moments of fun with friends at various events were wonderful which were my extra activities.


Some moments of joy with friends in student life will be memorable days

What have I learned from school life?

School life is a memorable chapter in every person's life from where people learn to live their lives with education, morals, good manners, philanthropy and honesty and devotion. Similarly I also learned many things from my school which I have mentioned below ;

  • Society should live in groups.
  • Education knowledge should be used.
  • Be kind to people of all religions.
  • All religions in the world should be respected.
  • Success in life must be achieved through hard work.
  • Elders should be respected and younger should be loved.
  • Be on the side of people in danger and look out for the poor and needy.
  • One should love the country and work for the development of the country.
  • All creatures of the earth's creation must be loved. Etc.


Entering college life with student education

What was my position in class?

In primary, secondary life I was always in the list of top student in my school class and I was very hard working. I was among the top 5 students in every class in school. But when I studied in 4th standard I lost 1 year of my student life due to my illness I studied 2 years in the same class. With hard work and morals in school I am still among the best students in my college life because of which I am loved by my classmates and the college teachers give me occasional classes to improve my skills.


In the classroom, when I taught engineering classes to my friends

Conclusion

School life is the initial stage in the formation of a child's life where the child's path is paved in life. The education I received from school will serve me throughout my life. Even now, as I sit quietly, I remember those golden primary school days that have many memorable moments for me that I will never forget. So sometimes I quietly recite this poem:-

Escape from that sweet afternoon classroom
I thought oh how else can I get that life back.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @drhira, @sualeha, @maslam001, @riki2000

Thank you very much

CC-

@fantvwiki sir🥰
@radjasalman sir🥰

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 2 years ago (edited)

Dear @mdkamran99 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

@cryptoloover.... #club100... plz check it again😊

 2 years ago 

done thanks for correcting me I have checked last two months

 2 years ago 

Thank you Vaijan😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62