Contest !! Mental Health of my friend

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest on the topic of "Mental Health of my friend" in "Hot News Community". Today's wonderful contest on "Mental Health" is organized by @cryptoloover and I thank him for organizing such a wonderful contest. I am now starting my post on the topic of "Mental Health" in today's contest.

20230403_174446.png

Source

What are the causes of mental health disorders?

There are several causes of mental health disorders and they are: Mental health disorders are not due to personality disorders, but many biological and environmental factors are responsible for mental illness. Such as genetic factors, physical illness, traumatic factors, brain chemical imbalances, negative experiences, psychological trauma, various types of torture, family history of mental health problems etc.

brain-1845940_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What are the signs that my friend is having a mental breakdown?

I can recognize several signs that my friend is having a mental breakdown and those signs are;

  • Being upset for no reason.
  • Getting angry a little.
  • Wrap yourself up.
  • Keeping away from social activities.
  • Talking to oneself - etc.

depression-2912424_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How can we help our friend to maintain mental health?

We can help our friend maintain mental health in a number of ways. I read some information from a textbook on mental health a long time ago based on which information I could help my friend to maintain mental health.

I will ask my friend to walk according to the rules ;

I will set up a daily routine for my friend. Time work and regular eating, waking up and going to bed are important for maintaining mental health and studies have shown that those who follow the rules have a higher rate of mental and physical health.

I will advise my friend to exercise ;

This is important to be physically healthy to be mentally healthy. Exercise as much as you can to keep your body active and exercise releases happiness hormones and do regular exercise to feel lighter mentally or to keep your mind healthy.

Tell a friend to eat nutritious food ;

I will tell my friend to eat nutritious and balanced food. Include more fruits and vegetables in your diet and foods that stimulate the brain, especially nuts or spinach.

Limit device use ;

Nowadays, people have mobile phones in their hands or other distracting devices that make people lazy. In order to maintain good mental health, I will ask you to limit the use of these devices as much as possible and ask you to eliminate the use of devices including mobile phones one hour before going to sleep at night and avoid devices as much as possible, even during the day.

Stay active ;

I will ask my friend to keep his brain busy by reading newspapers, solving puzzles, solving crosswords. This will improve memory and even learning skills if my friend's brain is active.

brain-7420599_1920.png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Do I have any concerns about mental health?

Yes, I have my own biases about mental health. I am a son in my family and I have two sisters. I have to take care of my family in my father's absence. But 7 years ago when my family fell into extreme poverty ie when my father fell ill my education was threatened due to poverty and due to family poverty there was some turmoil in my family due to which my mental health was disturbed. Back then, I liked to move around and think differently most of the time. It hurt me physically too. And this mental health condition makes people socially isolated and depressed which is not good at all.

mental-health-4232031_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

There is a popular saying "healthy body is beautiful mind" and if the mind is good then the standard of living of people is also easy and enjoyable. In addition to physical health, people should acquire knowledge about mental health, because if either of these two, physical or mental, gets disturbed, the normal life of people is disrupted, so it is important to be aware of this in advance and know about human health.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lirvic, @fantvwiki, @simonnwigwe, @drhira, @josepha

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@cryptoloover 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the causes of mental health disorders. You are correct that mental health disorders can be caused by a variety of factors, including genetic predisposition, physical illness, traumatic experiences, chemical imbalances in the brain, negative experiences, psychological trauma, and family history.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for your valuable comment 😊

Las enfermedades de salud mental son preocupantes aunque muchas personas no lo toman enserio.

Mucha suerte en el concurso. Saludos!!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister for your valuable feedback😊

 last year (edited)

Dear @mdkamran99 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day

 last year 

Thank you brother for your great review 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49