Your post should be titled "Contest Alert!!! || "My Favorite Cartoon of My Childhood (Berbie) ".

in Hot News Communitylast month

assalamualaikum steemit friends. May we always be happy and healthy. On this occasion I want to take part in the contest created again by @abdullahw2. I hope this time my writing will be interesting. on this occasion I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest @megaaulia @meriseptriyanti and @yanti84

What is the first cartoon you remember from when you were a child?

images (18).jpeg
Link

The cartoon film that I still remember is Barbie. Barbie is a cartoon film that most women like. One of them, when I was little, was the Barbie cartoon that I always looked forward to during school holidays. I still really remember this as a child on Sundays just hoping to watch this cartoon film.

Is that cartoon your favorite? If yes, tell us why?

images (19).jpeg
Link

This cartoon is my favorite cartoon because in this cartoon there are lost of different episodes but still the main character is Barbie but the content of the story is very large and I like almost all the stories. There are no bad stories. Because I really like Barbie cartoons, I like collecting stickers and dolls. Even when I was little, my grandmother always made clothes for my doll collection.

And even when I was an adult, I still like watching this Barbie cartoon film, even though it was always repeat on TV, I never got bored. because the content of the story is good and there are teachings. That why this cartoon is my favorite cartoon.

Throughout the day, how much time do you spend watching your favorite cartoon?

When I was little, I always watched it every Sunday on television. I never missed this film because I really liked this cartoon. There was even one time when there was a family event being held on Sunday, I whined to ask my parents to watch cartoons first and then go because I would cry and scream if I didn't see this cartoon. that was when I was little and this is the story my parents once told me.

Tell us about famous characters from your favorite cartoon.

images (20).jpeg
Link

The main character in the Barbie cartoon film that I like is Mariposa. Mariposa is a fairy who is different from other fairies because her wings are beautiful but don't function well. but Mariposa has good qualities, namely being able to fight evil and trying to stop Gwyllion, and mariposa also has very good friendships towards other fairies. Even though it is different from the others, Mariposa is not jealous of any of that.

TERIMAKASIH TELAH MEMBACA POSTINGAN SAYA

SALAM @MAYASARI95

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 last month 

Terimakasih

 last month 

I can at least see something different now, i love barbie too and through that movie, i got to learn a lot, like how to keep and maintain friendship, love stories and many more. It cool you chose it as your favourite. It's indeed a learnable cartoon to watch.

 last month 

so true. This cartoon has a lot of lessons that we can take

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you

Kai! Barbie is another kind of cartoon I love so much. Especially the gait, singing mood and lots more. However, I wish you the very best...

 last month 

Thank you

You're welcome

 last month 

I can at least see something different now, i love barbie too and through that movie, i got to learn a lot, like how to keep and maintain friendship, love stories and many more. It cool you chose it as your favourite. It's indeed a learnable cartoon to watch.

 last month 

Kartun yang sangat cantiik, saya juga menyukainya
Dan terimakasih sudah mengajak saya 🫰

 last month 

Terimakasih kembali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17