THE DIARY GAME 7th July 2024 || I practiced the Korean skill test today.

in Hot News Community9 days ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240707_103801.jpgThumbnail Image


Hello friends, greetings to all, hope you are all well. By God's grace I am also well. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. I prayed and walked for a while and had breakfast.

Then I planned that today I will go to my coaching center for skill test because skill test is not done for long time. A few days back it had given notice that the skill test exam has been postponed. That's why I came home. So I went to Sakhipur for my coaching. There I met my friend and practiced the stick for a while there.


IMG_20240707_095334.jpg

IMG_20240707_101454.jpg

I went to coaching met my friend and practiced sticks


I passed the Korean language proficiency test a few days ago. So the second step is skill test exam. For that I have to learn many things and practice a lot. So I went there and first practiced putting the stick, then practiced putting the ring. There are many rings. Here the rings are arranged step by step. So there are several rules for this.

There is a fixed time for each practical task. 40 seconds are allotted for putting the stick and 40 seconds for putting the ring. The rings should be inserted within these 40 seconds. So me and my friend practiced there for a while. In the meantime, Sir came, so after talking with Sir for some time, we focused on the practice again.


RIYAN_20240707_103651_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240707_103707_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240707_103742_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240707_103801.jpg

I practiced ringing


So my other elder brother came to practice there. So I chatted with him for quite some time and practiced together. Then it was noon. So in the afternoon we went to our desired place because we wanted to visit a jhal muridi shop today. Because we haven't eaten jhalmuri for a long time. That's why I went to the restaurant. So I went there and ordered Jhalmuri. After that we both had jhalmuri there and were talking.

jhalmuri price20 BDT1 Steem

IMG_20240707_123248.jpg

IMG_20240707_123225.jpg

I ate jhalmuri with my elder brother.


So me and my friend were eating Jhal Muri there and passed a lot of time. That's how the afternoon passed. So I dropped my friend from there to one of his destinations as we have to come home at noon. Then I came home with my father on the bike.

After coming home, I took a shower and freshened up. Then it was time for prayer. So I was sitting for a while after praying Zohr and then everyone had lunch. Then I rested for a while. So at this moment it was dark all around. After a while the clouds in the sky ran away. I captured this moment.


GIF_20240707_165405_165.gif

I captured the cloudy sky.


As the sky was cloudy, it rained for quite some time. Then in the afternoon when the rain stopped, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After going to the mosque, I sat for a while in my cousin's pharmacy after Asr prayer. Because I am always out in the afternoon. I always enjoy the outdoors. This went on for quite some time.

At this moment, a familiar brother of mine came. He is basically a bank man. I signaled to him and then we drove around for quite some time. He had a bike so we could move around. We moved to the south side of our area. I went there to inspect the flood water. At present flood water has mostly entered Bangladesh. Several areas were flooded. So we had mild flooding in our area so went to visit it and ate nuts.


RIYAN_20240707_182728_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240707_183300.jpg

IMG_20240707_183308.jpg

Inspection of flood water and shelling of nuts


Spending time there, it was evening. Then when it was time for Maghrib prayer, we left. I came to the mosque and prayed and he left. After praying, I came home and worked on the laptop for a while. Loadshedding has started at this moment. So I spent quite a while on Steemit.

Thus the night fell and then I went to the mosque for Isha prayer. I came home after praying from the mosque, had dinner and watched a movie on my laptop for a while. Thus the night deepened. So after I finished all my work and ended the day like today I fell asleep.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 days ago 

🥰🥰

 9 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 4 days ago 

My brother you participate a Great test i like these activities but unfortunately i have never participate like these test best of luck for you

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 3 days ago 

Welcome Dear friend for you positive response back keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 3 days ago 

Welcome brother for your positive response

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51