THE DIARY GAME 6th July 2024 | My day & Had a haircut and grilled chicken today.

in Hot News Community7 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240706_113130.jpgthumbnail image

Wishing everyone good health. Hope you are having a great day. So I woke up early in the morning to pray Fajr. At 4:30 in the morning I prayed Fajr. After praying, I slept for a while. Then I went to the side of my house to collect fish from the fish trap. After coming home fresh I went to my uncles house. I spent some time there. At this moment my aunt gave me a special flower chops.


RIYAN_20240706_080824_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

I ate hot flower chop


Then I came home. When I got home I checked Steemit notifications. After a while I started writing posts. I have not participated in contests for a long time so I participated in two contests. After that my hair has grown and I have to go for a haircut. So I went from my house to the market.

I went to the market and got my hair cut by my favorite barber. I didn't cut all my hair off though. Just got a little haircut. So I have shown in the picture below how my appearance has changed before and after the haircut. Anyway when the haircut was over I paid the bill for the haircut.

haircut100 BDT5 Steem

IMG_20240706_085911.jpg

IMG_20240706_113130.jpg

Before and after haircut


Then I came home. I got fresh at home. Then I took a bath and went to the mosque to pray Zohar. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home and had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. So it is my practice to rest after lunch. It keeps the body healthy. So the afternoon passed.

In the afternoon I went to the mosque. After going to the mosque and praying, I made a plan with the master of the mosque that today we will eat chicken grill. So we bought chicken grill and tandul roti from the restaurant. After that we sat on the porch of the mosque and ate grilled chicken and tandul roti.

Tandul roti100 BDT5 STEEM
Grilled chicken220 BDT44 STEEM

IMG_20240706_175446.jpg

IMG_20240706_175452.jpg

IMG_20240706_175458.jpg

IMG_20240706_175506.jpg

IMG_20240706_175437.jpg

we ate tandul roti and chicken grill


There were many items. So we arranged the items nicely and ate them together. The afternoon was spent very nicely. After a long time I had grilled chicken like this, so I felt good. After that, I spent the afternoon there after offering Asr prayers. Then in the evening I prayed Maghrib.

After praying I sat in my cousin's pharmacy for a while and chatted. It rained lightly this morning. That is why there was no rain in the afternoon and the sky was clear. It looks like it will rain tomorrow. So that's how the night came, after that we prayed the Ishaar prayer. After praying and coming home I was watching my favorite cartoon on my laptop.


IMG_20240706_221848.jpg

I saw my favorite cartoon after a long time


I spent some time like this. Then I entered Steemit and worked for a while. Then it was time for dinner. That night I had roast goat liver which is my favorite. So after eating and drinking, I rested for a while. Then I finished all my night work and went to bed. So this is how I spent my day today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 6 days ago 

Thank you very much sir for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43