THE DIARY GAME : 11/07/2024 || Today's diary in a rural environment

in Hot News Community2 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

RIYAN_20240711_122318_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgThumbnail Photo 📷

After waking up early in the morning, the first thing I did was Fajr prayer. It is my daily habit to pray. After that I lay down for a while. I did not realize when I fell asleep. After that I woke up fresh and had breakfast. In the morning I ate paratha and some fruits and jackfruit on the road. Our national fruit jackfruit was very tasty.


IMG_20240711_065611.jpg

IMG_20240711_065632.jpg

IMG_20240711_070631.jpg

I rested for a while after eating. A lot of time passed like this. Then one of my cousins ​​actually chatted with him for a while. So at this moment the current in our house went out.

In Bangladesh, there is no electricity in every place for a few days. Electricity is causing many problems. So I left there to see the flood water on the east side of our house. Because the flood water in Bangladesh is increasing day by day.

That's why I went to check the east side of our house. So we went there and sat for a while because we liked sitting in the open air. At that moment I took some photographs. I saw that the water in the river has increased.


RIYAN_20240711_092254_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240711_092237_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

I have a cousin who is heavily addicted to the game. He plays games all day so I explained him there for a while. Then he played the game there for some more time. I took a selfie with him. Beside us was the river and the water in the river had risen a lot. At present, the flood water has gradually increased and the banks of various rivers and canals have become bigger. Because of this people will find it very difficult to move.

IMG_20240711_092153.jpg

IMG_20240711_092356.jpg

Maybe after a few days the flood water in our Bangladesh will rise and all the paddy fields around will be submerged in water. So I came from there to our house. I came home and met my uncle. So I went to the bamboo market with him. So he had some work to do and I had some work to do. So after work we hung out there for quite some time.

So then we planned to return home from there as it was already noon. I went to a nearby restaurant and bought a special meal. It is a very tasty dish. So we came from there with the bike. The atmosphere on the street was very beautiful so I took some photographs. Because the weather was so beautiful. We stood in a very nice place to eat the mince.


RIYAN_20240711_122318_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240711_122332_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

My uncle drives the bike very carefully. He always wears safety helmet and gloves while driving the bike. It has been very beneficial for him. So I sat behind him and took some photographs of the surroundings. Then we decided on a nice place to stop. So we stopped at a nice place and we started eating that delicious food called Keema. It looks delicious to eat.

IMG_20240711_134148.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home, after taking a bath and freshening up, I offered Zohr prayer. After praying, I sat for some time to eat because it was hot but there was no electricity in the house. After that, when the electricity went off, we all had lunch together.

After that I rested for a while. So the afternoon passed. In the afternoon I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. After Asr prayer I came to my house. I came home and worked for a while. Then I went to the mosque in the evening.

After going to the mosque, it was a bit late for the prayer to start, so I went to my cousin's pharmacy next to the mosque. I was sitting for a while and at this moment my cousin bought Chanachur from the shop and we both made jhalmuri with Chanachur and ate there. It was a lot of fun in a short amount of time.


IMG_20240711_181021.jpg

IMG_20240711_181030.jpg


Then when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayer. I returned home after praying. I came home and saw some important news on Facebook. After that I went to my cousin's house. After going there and talking with my uncles, it was time for Isha prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Eshar.

Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed Isha and came home. After coming home I was watching a movie on my laptop. Then I had dinner at night. Then I finished all my work and went to bed. So that's how I spent my day today. Today was a very beautiful day. I spent a very nice day in the countryside. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 23 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44