Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2 | My Home Sweet Home:

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am @max-pro. From #Bangladesh.



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2.
21 October 2022.


Polish_20221020_115517051.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2 | My Home Sweet Home this content. I would first like to thank the Hot News Community for hosting this contest, as we will get to know a lot of houses and get some new ideas from everyone. Today I will discuss about my house, hope you all will like it.


Five basic needs must be met for human survival on earth. They are food, shelter, education, medical care and clothing. Accommodation is very important among them. All elements are essential for human life. Today I will discuss accommodation from among them. We choose certain places to live in life. Which we call house or residence. A place where one can live safely is called a residence.




What is your house type (classic/minimalist, etc)


IMG_20221020_112059.jpgIMG_20221020_112140.jpg
IMG_20221021_104844.jpgIMG_20221020_112042.jpg

This is the style of my house: Here is the location of my House added

• My house is very ordinary. All our family live in village. So our financial situation is not very active. I am a son of middle class family. So it is not possible for us to build a big house. This house is built for us to live normally. Our house is made of tin. The bottom is made of brick and the top and roof are all made of tin. We have two rooms in our house. My parents and my two brothers live in one house. I live alone in another room. Many people in our area prefer to live in such tin huts. That's why my house style is so simple.



Tell us about the parts of your house.


IMG_20221021_110958.jpgIMG_20221020_153220.jpg

• We have two rooms in our house. There are three rooms in those two rooms. Younger brother stays with parents in double room. I live in another room. Next to our living room, a small kitchen has been built for mom to cook. In front of it is the bathroom. The bathroom is made of colored tin. We also have a tin gate to enter the house. These are some parts of my house.



What's unique about your home?


• Where our house is located, we have been staying for the last 30 years. Before this our old house was some distance away from our house. After that my grandfather built a house in this place. Many animals are also kept in our house, we have a separate small cage for them. Earlier our house was made of mud later it was newly made with tin.



When did you build it.


• First our house was built by my grandfather. Then my father broke it and made tin. After a long time it was destroyed. Then we build the house again with colored tin on top and bricks on the bottom. Earlier our house was made of old tin, now it is made of new colored tin. The lower part was previously made of mud, now it has been rebuilt with bricks. Now our new house is one year old. InshAllah I will build a two-story house in front. I don't like big buildings. I like the duplex house very much.



What room do you like the most?


IMG_20221020_112408.jpgIMG_20221020_112313.jpg
IMG_20221020_095157.jpgIMG_20221021_091046.jpg

• We have two rooms in our house. A double large house, where my parents and younger brother live. There is another room inside that house for the relatives to stay. There is another house that is where I live. This is my most favorite watch. I love staying in this house. I have a beautiful bed in my house, I have installed various colored lights on the top and sides of it. As you can see in the picture above, the lights look very beautiful at night. There is a clothes rack. All in all I like my room very much.



Where do you spend most of your time at home?


IMG_20221020_112511.jpgIMG_20221019_211511.jpg
IMG_20221020_112426.jpgIMG_20221020_112452.jpg

• I spent several years studying outside the village in the city. Now I spend all day on my watch. My favorite horse is the one I like the most. I hang out with my younger brothers all day. If you want, watch cartoons and movies on your laptop. I have a few dumbbells for beaming. I have a big sound box for listening to music. I sleep, play games if I want. But I spend the most time in this favorite watch of mine.



Tell us how you take care of your home (room, garden, pool etc.)


IMG_20221020_095209.jpgIMG_20221019_211438.jpg
IMG_20221020_112008.jpgIMG_20221020_112343.jpg

• The house we live in should always be kept clean. Only then will our stay be worthwhile. I always keep my house clean. So that it always looks good. After waking up in the morning, I make and clean my bed. I clean the dirt of the furniture. I clean my home fan, home dressing table, reading table and bed when they get dirty. Always keep the garbage around the house clean. This is how I take care of my home.


I always try to make our house look beautiful. Always try to keep it clean, try to keep it beautiful, so that people look nice and look good. Although we are poor, we try to modernize my house. That's hmmm sweet hmmm to me. I hope you will like my post today. Stay well everyone, stay healthy.


I invite my friends @solaymann, @zubaer, @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this challenge. Here is the contest link 👈

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Post Details :

Post CategoryMy Home Sweet Home
Date21-10-2022
Photographer@max-pro
Device/CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
CommunityHot News Community
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

max-pro.gif

Sort:  

Very nicely presented your post. Your house looks really nice. What you have captured through the camera. Your room is very clean. It was very beautiful. Wishing you success in this competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

I love seeing the jewelry that's in your attic, it's very unique, maybe I should try to decorate my room like yours

Good luck in this contest

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see your comments. Good luck to you. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow! Kamar yang nyaman, bersih dan rapi.
Pasti akan membuat betah pemiliknya, saat berada di dalamnya. Anda begitu kreatif!

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8

Voting CSI | 22.5 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 22, 2022
O'clock10.57 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote10
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community. Having a house in the countryside is very pleasant with the air still fresh. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51