Lifestyle Diary Game (17/07/2024) - A story of a wonderful day

in Hot News Communitylast month


[Note: This post has been delayed due to the disconnection of internet access in Bangladesh]

By the grace of God, we all woke up. Then I prayed Fajr. I looked outside and it was dark so I slept for a while because I was getting sleepy. So then I freshened up and walked outside. I walked to the west side of our house. After going there I took a picture of the morning sun and I ate a guava from a guava tree next to me.


IMG_20240717_095329.jpg

IMG_20240717_095348.jpg


Then I came home. I came home and sat for a while. Now the load shedding started. So my mood became very bad. So I left home with my elder brother. So I went to bastoil City. I went there and met my friend. Haven't seen him for a long time. So I spent time there. My friend does business there. So we spent some time there. At this moment we bought some bread and gilipi from the restaurant to eat.


IMG_20240717_133005.jpg

IMG_20240717_133040.jpg

So the three of us were there talking and chatting and discussing about different things and we were eating jelly. That jilip was very testy. Anyway we went out from there. My cousin needed to do some shopping so she did some shopping from the shopping mall. So I went to the market. I saw a man selling clothes in the sun. It is known as street hawker market.

So there he is selling many clothes at low prices. People who don't have money or can't afford to buy good clothes buy clothes from outside or on the street. So I took a picture of the clothes there. I found the quality of his clothes very good.

IMG_20240717_133055.jpg

IMG_20240717_133048.jpg


Then I came home from there. It was noon when he came home. Then in the afternoon I took a bath and freshened up and prayed Zohar. I was sitting for a while after praying because there was load shedding. There was no electricity and after a while the electricity came and we all had lunch together.

At lunch I had khichuri and goat meat. So after eating and drinking I was resting for some time, this time the load shedding started again. Thus the afternoon passed. So in the afternoon, when it was time for Asr prayer, after praying Asr, I went to the field to play football. I took a picture of the afternoon environment.


IMG_20240717_191434.jpg


Then we brothers and all started playing football together. So we already play football. This is not our team game. We always play football in the afternoon to exercise our body. Anyway after that it was afternoon and after afternoon it was evening. In the evening before Maghrib prayer we finished the sport. After that I went home and took a bath and freshened up. Then I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I walked towards the shop with my younger brother. From there I had a power drink.

power drink price25 BDT1.31 Steem

IMG_20240717_202719.jpg


Then I came home. After coming home I was writing some post on Steemit platform. Then I watched some important videos on YouTube. Currently Bangladesh student movement is going on for cancellation of quota. So I saw some more news about these. Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed. I prayed and had dinner at night. After dinner I worked on the laptop for a while and slept. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48