Contest !!! Preparation of Eid ul Fitr

in Hot News Communitylast year


Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

20230410_231250_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva


Assalamu Alaikum to all and happy Ramadan. First of all, I want to thank @cryptoloover for having such a beautiful theme for his 10th contest. I came to participate in this contest. The main content of today's contest is Preparation of Eid-ul-Fitr. So Ramadan is being celebrated all over the world, I and all Muslims are fasting.

We all know that Eid is celebrated after a long month of Ramadan. This is the happiest moment for me and for all the Muslims of the world. Then we all gather together to celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr and perform Eid prayers. So in this contest, some questions are mentioned about the preparation of Eid after Ramadan. I will explain the answer to that question step by step, you stay with me.

Tell us about your ongoing fasts in Ramadan?

As for my ongoing Ramadan, it is a holy month, I enjoy this time beautifully. And Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar. Which is said to be a very holy month for almost all Muslim communities in the world. During Ramadan all Muslims around the world present the ideals of respect and love in all social settings.

Every day during Ramadan I usually start the fast with Sehri on the last night and break the fast during the Maghrib call to prayer at a certain time. During Sehri I eat healthy food and drink regularly which gives me energy for the next day. I pray five times a day in the mosque. In the evening, I eat less fried food and eat iftar. Pray Taraweeh at night. This is how I spent Ramadan.

islamic-gd7c991984_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

How many days are left of Ramadan and what is the expected date of Eid Ul Fitr?

Today is Tuesday, Alhamdulillah 19 Ramadan is passing today. So we fast for one month of Ramadan. Pray during fasting, try to obey Allah's orders. So today we have 19 Ramzan going on in Bangladesh, so we have assumed. Inshallah 11 more Ramadans will pass. So we celebrate the holy Eid-ul-Fitr by completing 30 fasts every year.

So there are 11 more Ramadan left. InshAllah I will fast all the days. If we fast, we get many rewards, we get peace of mind. So it is assumed that the holy Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated in Bangladesh on April 23, inshallah. Although this Eid is dependent on moon sighting. But by counting 30 Ramadan, the holy Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated in Bangladesh on April 23, Insha'Allah.

slam-g1d20d0eba_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Have you done your shopping for the eid festival?

At present I am in the village. I will stay at the village house all Ramadan inshallah. And our area is very hot now and the temperature is very high. Shopping malls and markets in our area or city are crowded. So I don't feel like shopping in this summer. A few days ago I did a lot of shopping in the city so I don't really feel like shopping at the moment.

InshAllah from tomorrow I will sit in the mosque for 10 consecutive days in Itikaaf. It is forbidden to go outside the mosque. So currently I haven't done any shopping and can't. But my father will do a little shopping for me while I am at the mosque. Inshallah I will spend this Eid very well.

shopping-gd959fb2bb_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

What are you going to do to make your eid special?

Eid is actually such a festival, which we celebrate very beautifully and enjoy. So we Muslims Eid is the moment of the most rush. During Eid we meet our loved ones, ask them for blessings. I received Eid greetings from many relatives. It is common since childhood. So many things can be done to make Eid special. But not much is done for the situation of the country and our financial situation. But I and my cousin have decided that we will buy a sheep to make this Eid special.

A sheep is a domestic animal whose meat is very tasty to eat. Sheep are available in every region of our Bangladesh. So we want to buy sheep before Eid, so that everyone can eat that sheep meat together and enjoy the joy on the day of Eid. We all want to slaughter the sheep and share the meat, cook and eat it and enjoy this Eid in a special way. Inshallah this is my hope. I invited you, you must be invited as a special guest of my house.

arab-gd41d9defb_1280.jpgSource Pixabay


Conclusion

Finally, I want to say that Eid is a special festival for us. After 30 consecutive days of Ramadan, this holy Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated and we all enjoy Eid with joy. So you have to take some preparation for this. So I hope you enjoyed reading my post. So I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @klen.civil, @dirapa, @josepha, @abialfatih, @inspiracion, @emsonic, @nadiaturrina, @josepha, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88 to Participate in this Competition. Contest Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Eid is a very happy and special day for Muslims. After observing the thirty fasts of Ramadan, we all spend this joyous day together. Eid shopping, helping the poor and needy people is beneficial. You have tried to highlight the main points. Best of luck to you brobrother 🥰

 last year 

Yes, you are right. Eid is the biggest festival of life for us Muslims. The rich and the poor all pray Eid together in the mosque. So the time of Eid is very happy. So thank you very much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 last year 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting Csi10

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Hii - @cryptoloover


Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Eid-ul-Fitr is coming. Many people will run to their loved ones to share the joy of Eid. Everyone has some kind of preparation about what to do before Eid and on the day of Eid. It was great to know your preparation. Wish you all the best for the competition.

 last year 

Thank you for such a nice comment. Good luck to you too.

 last year 

Wow.. You're going to celebrate Eid in the most special way, cutting goats and then inviting your extended family, that's really great, buddy. I hope to be able to do the same in the next year.. 🤲 May your wishes come true my friend..

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post. And for such a nice comment. Good luck to you too. You are invited to Eid, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69