"Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

in Hot News Communitylast month


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. So now I have come to participate in a wonderful contest organized by this community moderator @abdullahw2. The name of this contest is "Contest Alert !!!||" "The transport I prefer to use daily". So here I will discuss my opinion in detail.

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

IMG_20230820_101749.jpgMy Favorite Transportation

My favorite vehicle is rickshaw. It may seem small to many but I like to sit in a rickshaw. We have rickshaw facilities everywhere in our country. Especially we have rickshaws going from village to city. There are rickshaws for movement inside the city. That's why I like rickshaws so much.

Why Like It : Rickshaws can be easily traveled everywhere due to small transport. As it is a prominent transport, it is very comfortable to ride on it. The most important thing is that this rickshaw fare is less than other transport. Can be rented anywhere. That's why I like it so much.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?
  • Advantages : My favorite transportation has many advantages. It can easily travel through small roads or alleys. It serves all day once fully charged. It can carry eight people at once. The fare in this transport is low so from small children to old people can also travel.

hill-road-371585_1280.jpgSource

  • Disadvantages : Each transport has some advantages and disadvantages. The advantages of transporting my choice are the less disadvantages. These rickshaws cannot carry passengers on high or slope roads. The speed of this transport is a little slow so it is a little late to go to a place.
Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

The transportation I like is very low fare. But there is no fixed fare for rickshaws in our country. After going every kilometer, the fare increases. But if someone reserves rent, you have to pay a fixed rent. Usually the fare is the same for everyone if you go from here to there. I have mentioned the fare per kilometer below.

rickshaw-3983118_1280.jpgSource

1 K.M cost fare5 BDT0.5 TRX
2 K.M cost fare10 BDT1 TRX
3 K.M cost fare20 BDT2 TRX
5 K.M cost fare30 BDT1.11 STEEM
10 K.M cost fare50 BDT1.85 STEEM
20 K.M cost fare100 BDT3.70 STEEM
Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

motorcycle-2585810_1280.jpgSource

Yes, currently I am planning to switch transport. I currently do not have my own transport. So I want to buy my own bike. I am working day and night. I am saving the rewards earned from Steemit to buy a bike. It will take me a long time though. But I want to wait. I can't afford to pay my daily transport fare now. I also need a bike to enhance my personality. So I plan to switch transport.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @alegnita, @sushanta83, @fjjrg, @stef1, @suboohi, @ubongudofot, @goodybest, @sualeha, @wilmer1988, to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29