"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Tesla]".

in Hot News Community4 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh


Greetings to all. Hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. Today I came to participate in a wonderful contest organized by this community. Its topic is my dream car. So thanks to @Abdullahw2 for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Which is your dream car and why?

There are thousands of model cars in the world. Each person has a different choice. Some like big cars, some like small cars. So in many countries the model is different according to the price of the car. That's why my favorite car is Tesla. The owner of this car is Elon Musk.

its-4335837_1280.jpgSource

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

Everyone knows what Tesla is or what Tesla's specialty is. Compared to other cars, Tesla has a lot of upgrades and ahead. It uses a lot of advanced technology. Everyone knows who Elon Musk is or how intelligent he is. It is from his creative idea that Tesla Car has been able to create such.

First of all, the design of this car will steal everyone's mind. Every model of it is wow. It's as nice to see from a distance, as it is interesting to see from a distance. Then its performance is very high. Its special performance is that it can be run in the Autopilot mode option. Suppose you are able to drive it on its own when you feel sleepy.

car-mirror-4913847_1280.jpgSource

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

We currently live in a modern world. So we have a lot of news that we can get through the internet from the comfort of our homes. So I first came to know about this car from the movie. I was watching a Hollywood movie or a Bollywood movie when I found out that this is a car that can be driven in autopilot mode. Later I found out it was a Tesla car.

It is owned by Elon Musk. So I became motivated towards it. This car will impress you in every aspect. It looks great, its performance is very good and its price is very high. I can't afford to buy it. But I intend to buy it in future. So this car is again a dream car.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

vintage-car-7305113_1280.jpgSource

This is my dream car. At present I can't afford to buy this car and I don't have permission to drive this car in Bangladesh. But if I can buy this car in future I will feel proud. Then my first road trip will be to Miami city of US. I will definitely take steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 with me on my side. Because they are the boss of Steemit world. If I can take them with me, I will feel blessed.

I would like to take some of my steemian friends with me because they have always been by my side and they have always supported me. So let them be by my side during my happiness. So I want to take the people I have invited below. So this is how I want my dream car to look.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @dexsyluz,@irawandedy, @radjasalman, @sushanta83, @solaymann, @fantvwiki to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Tesla car is a great car and Elon Musk is doing a great Job. Indeed you have eyes for good things. Good luck to you.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34