Contest !!! My Dream Phone.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful. How are you friends, I hope you are all well, by the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the competition which my dear friend @cryptoloover.

20230127_154124_0001.jpg

Image create by canva


Which is your favorite mobile phone company?


My favorite mobile company is Samsung. I have been a loyal customer for many years and have always been impressed with the quality and features of their products. From the sleek design of their smartphones to the powerful processing capabilities, Samsung always delivers the best technology to its customers. I especially love the camera quality of their devices which allows me to capture beautiful memories and share them with loved ones.

rami-al-zayat-w33-zg-dNL4-unsplash.jpg
source

Additionally, their customer service is top-notch and they always have a solution to any issue I may have. Samsung has consistently exceeded my expectations and I will continue to support and recommend their products.

Write about the phone that you are using at this time.


I am using Samsung s9 plus phone, The Samsung s9 Plus is a high-end smartphone. The camera is another highlight of the S9 Plus, which comes with a dual 12 MP rear camera system and an 8 MP front-facing camera. With the rear camera, you can capture stunning photos and videos, while the front camera is perfect for taking selfies and making video calls.

claudio-schwarz-vj3nOtiX85Y-unsplash.jpg
source

My mobile is with 6gb RAM and 64gb ROM. Making it capable of running multiple apps and games smoothly. The device also has a large 3,500 mAh battery, which can last for a full day of heavy usage. The S9 Plus also has an IP68 rating for dust and water resistance, making it a great option for those who are always on the go.

Which phone you want to buy if you have an opportunities?


If I had the opportunity to buy a phone from Samsung, I would definitely go for the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra. This phone is packed with features that make it stand out from the rest of the Samsung lineup. It has a massive 6.8-inch display, a powerful octa-core processor, and a massive 5,000mAh battery. It also comes with a 108MP main camera and a 40MP front-facing camera, making it perfect for capturing stunning photos and videos. It also supports 5G networks, making it the perfect phone for those who want lightning-fast internet speeds. Overall, the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra is the ultimate phone for those who want the best of the best.

Are you able to buy it right now? If not then which arrangement have you have made to buy it?


I can't buy it right now due to financial situation and business slow. Now its rate is going to $1811 USD. I am still using Samsung mobile and I like to use it very much. I will buy it when the financial situation and business is set. I will put a committee to buy it, when that committee comes out, I will buy it at the same time.

I invite my friends to join @pathanapsana @deepak94 and @sampaaktar.

9sgz.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Admin

@fantvwiki
@radjasalman

9sgz.png
Best Regards:@mateen005

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for participate in the contest ✅

 last year 

Well come Sir

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you @steemdoctor1 for support me.

 last year 

Thank you very much for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71