The diary game( 19.09.2024) Taking care of guests and shopping for them.

Before going to bed at night, you must plan ahead for the next day. Then it becomes easier to start the day. Since I am with my parents, I have planned what to do at night. Mom called me in the morning. I freshened up and started cooking. If there are guests in the house, breakfast should be arranged for them in the morning. I prepared food for my father earlier. My father will go to office so I prepared food for father and sent him away.

Then I prepared breakfast for the guest. I fed them as soon as they woke up and got fresh. They had breakfast and were watching TV for a while and chatting with my mom. I read a little book after their breakfast for a while. After 12 o'clock mom said to make tea. I made tea and served tea with biscuits to everyone, I also drank tea with them only and did not play biscuits. Because I don't like to eat extra food.

I felt bored in the room in the heat so I went out into the open air. River is behind my house so I went behind the house with my niece. We spent some time there and came home. Then bathed my little Moni and put her to sleep for lunch. Gave the guests to eat. I was asked to eat but I didn't want to eat because of too hot and untimely tea so I didn't eat lunch. When everyone is done eating, I put everything away.

I cooked chatap for evening breakfast. I made bread for my father. And I cooked rice for the rest. I cooked dal, vegetables and fish. After cooking, I shower again because I sweat profusely for working in the heat. After taking a bath, I do some hand embroidery work. In the evening my little Moni Ayat woke up I brushed her and got her ready. I made him read. When they sat down to read, they started making many excuses that he was hungry, I then made his favorite banana chocolate milkshake. I made it and gave it to everyone.

My father returned home from office at 8 o'clock. When he came home, he brought fruits and cut them for everyone to eat. When father is fresh, I give him breakfast. He was watching a little news on TV. After eating, go to pray. After the prayer, he called me around 9 o'clock and asked me to go to the market. Do some shopping for the guests. Then I got ready and told Bakul to get ready. Seeing that it was night I didn't want to go out so I took Ayat and Bakul with me. My father was already sitting in his familiar clothes shop and was chatting with the shop owner.

We went to the shop and sat. My father said take whatever clothes you like. Since I will buy it for Bakul and his mother, I told Bakul to tell the shopkeeper how to buy it. She said to show comfortable clothes that she can wear at home. The shop employee showed some clothes and Bakul chose 2 three pieces. The price of 2 three pieces is 1290 taka. My father paid for the three piece then we came home. My father took the gift for the guest according to his choice. Then I came home and freshened up and let everyone have dinner.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5hurGXTkAhmEr3fm6ZWQ4jQQvUYjBpAe2fKVug5WXKbcLmhKHYYP89XH7DQ75Tirbi1wn3rjgANV3N1AvGXoe3Jg4WGwKXpeCHXU2.jpg

THE END

Sort:  

Wow! The day is awesome.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 7 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86