"Steemit bright mode or dark mode".

in Hot News Community2 months ago
I greetings everyone on this community, Is my pleasure to participate in this contest which is about the "steemit bright mode or dark mode". And this is my first time creating a post in this community. In this contest a lot will be discussed here on this, in the contest steemit bright and dark mode, this is to talk about users that uses the bright mode in steemit and users that uses dark mode in steemit, and which of them did you always love to see.

pexel

How are you doing in steemit, hope things are ok?

Although am doing fine in steemit but I don't really see support as I expected to see Also my phone has been giving me problem that is why am unable to be online and active.
But I want everything to be better shortly because steemit is the platform that someone get reward when creating good post. I pray to see money to repair my phone so that I will be most active on steemit platform as usual.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?

For me I will dark mode on steemit with reason, ever since I joined steemit I have been using dark mode since then still now not even in steemit only even in others platform or social media that has a bright mode and dark mode when using it I need to change it to dark mode in order to enjoyed using it especially in the night.

The Reasons I love using dark mode on steemit and in others platform is that.

. To avoid having eye issues: when using bright mode on steemit platform I always experience pains in the eye in difference ways.

. To avoid blindness: this always happens to me when using the bright mode in the night, after using bright mode in the night I find it hard to see something from a far in the following day.

. To avoid headache: sometime this doesn't happen to others people but to me it is dangerous. This happen When using bright mode in the night when the white light passing into my eyes for some minutes it develops headache, after my eye has been exposed to excess light rays from the bright mode.

pexels-photo-614117.jpegpexel

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

I don't think it will be possible to do that because I know how dangerous it is to me even the moment I try using my friend's phone Which always love using bright mode I normally don't enjoy using it because of the bright mode. but if I managed to use the bright mode which I don't like using I can't used it up to three days. I can just managed to use it for complete one or not even up to a maybe it can be 12 hours even with the risk, but only on one condition, when it comes to night I will not use it as well

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

I would like to see another color which is difference from white and black color on steemit platform but I don't know weather it will be possible to create something like that. The color I could like it to be if it has been changed from white and black color, I could like to see the mode color changing to blue on steemit platform but am just saying this out of my imagination. Because my favorite colour is blue.

pexels-photo-6057872.jpegpexel

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

Ever since I joined steemit I have seen difference steemians and the mode there use in steemit, some use bright while some use dark mode.
But for the steemcurator01 and 02 ever since I joined steemit platform I never received any notification from steemcurator01 before. I don't know when I will received support from steemcurator01, but however when checking others people posts that has been lucky to receive support from steemcurator01 that is when I see that steemcurator01 has a bright mode when checking the notification that the voted on their post.

Same thing which steemcurator02 there have a bright mode notification when been voted on someone post. But when checking their account there is no profile picture or image in their account both steemcurator01 and 02.

Others steemcurators has a dark mode notification when voted on my post. I wish to see a bright mode notification from steemcurator01 for the first time in my life ever since I joined steemit. I could be excited so much.
thanks for reading and supporting my post.

I will love to invite

@aaliarubab @suboohi @patjewell @dazzle55 @dasudi @whoknows27 @chant
To participate in this contest.

Cc. @saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice post.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for publishing your meaningful post in this community am very excited reading your post, even me i alway use dark mode in steemit because of eye problem like color blindness. Congrats on your post.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

You have to increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of your fellow Steemians to continue receiving support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01