"Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago
Greetings everyone on this beautiful community am glad to be here in participating in the contest "Funny Moments Of My Life".

pexels-photo-5884360.jpegpexel

Share at least two recent funny or hilarious moments of your life. They must be funny.

I like being in the place that is funny every time because I'm a funny person 😂I always like doing things that will make someone to laugh when I am in a moment to be funny.
. The funny moment of my life: I will love to share with you the funniest time in my life,

it was on 1st April I have forgotten the year, on that day during the morning time around 7 am. I call my dad to come out and kill a snake in our backyard that the snake is very big,(my father anytime he ear of snake he always like killing it no matter how big the snake is.) immediately my dad wake up from his sleep and rough to carry his big cutlass and went directly to our backyard to kill the snake,

as he reach the place he set his self and position himself 100 percent to make sure that he most kill the snake 😂 he call and ask me to show him the exactly place the snake is and I now tell my dad April fool and run away and laugh 😁. That was so funny in the house everybody in the house start laughing my dad when the remember how my dad position himself to kill the snake that he haven't seen.

pexels-photo-7600187.jpegpexel

What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

The moment that make that day hilarious is the way my dad position himself to kill the snake that he haven't seen. Anytime I remember that moment it make me laugh.

But at that moment if I was close to my dad during the time I said April fool, my dad could have beat me like this that is why I run away after saying that 😃. But as he didn't see the snake he get angry.

How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

That is why I say earlier that I like being in the place the Cruise and funny. No matter the stress I see once I enter a funny place the happiness I have there will keed me away from composure, this means that once am in a funny moment I feel no stress. But when am not in it and stress was on me I will be tried and unable to do anything.

pexels-photo-12902685.jpegpexel

Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

Although I don't see a very valuable impact on any of those things I said on funny moment.
Ok I think I should have a valuable impact of this funny moment. Those funny moment make me stand free from stress or composure.

To have a funny moment is really good for every human, those moments as well brings good health to someone mind and also make someone thinks better.

Thanks for reading my post

I Invite here @samuelnkenta @goodybest @dazzle55 to participate in this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64