Contest Alert || "Funny Moments Of My Life"

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_20243419550172.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest titel is Contest Alert "Funny Moments Of My Life". There are many moments in life, which by recalling again and again brings peace to one's heart and gives comfort to one's heart. As a mother, I would like to share with you many beautiful moments of my children, which I hope will make you laugh and surprise you. So lets start. 😍

Share at least two recent funny or hilarious moments of your life. They must be funny.

I would like to tell you two moments in my life that made me laugh so much and I still keep those pictures, I hope you guys will find them funny too. Because children keep on doing wrong actions, sometimes something, sometimes something, but it is the duty of parents to ignore their actions and parents get a lot of happiness when their children are living happily. And it is from their life that the life of parents springs.

IMG-20200520-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20230115-WA0043.jpg

  • These are two moments that make me laugh a lot when I remember a photo I shared with you in which my daughter ruined my makeup by putting all the lipstick on her face and ruining my favorite lipstick. And she was showing her face to me. I was angry and laughing too. I have kept these moments in the form of a picture because children are a beautiful blessing, so it is absolutely permissible to be angry with them. Things that don't happen have to be ignored because things happen again but not children
  • And in the second picture, you can see that his father wanted to take a picture with him, but the children were holding him so tight that they could not take a picture. He was sitting with his legs crossed, which made me laugh a lot and I definitely wanted to take this picture so that we can remember this moment too. 🤣🤣

What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

  • These are the reasons why my children do funny moments and make a lot of noise whenever they play with their dad because their dad plays with them a lot and you spend a lot of time in it. Whenever these guys play in it, there are such artistic moments and when there are more artistic moments, I take a picture in my mobile so that tomorrow I will have a lot of comfort from these pictures.
  • And on the other hand, whenever I do make up, my daughter tells me that she will also do make up but I scold her and forbid her that she is too young and should stay away from such things but when I Even if I go out of the room, she messes up my make-up and makes me very angry but also laughs a lot.

How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

  • Yes, of course, in these funny moments, I keep my courage perfectly because only a mother forgives her children and reunites with her children in happiness. I love my children very much. I do not stop my children from doing anything, but if there is something that is too difficult to see or do or is considered illegal, I stop my children from doing it and I also scold my children for it. Sometimes my children are too stubborn or too tight, so sometimes I even spank them a little because the kids get tight again.
  • But yes, one thing must be remembered that hitting children too much and scolding too much is not good for them at all because by hitting too much the children will recover and they will do it again but yes if a child is doing something very wrong. If so, it should be stopped completely, because then the child does it again, but by scolding and hitting, the child gets a little scared and understands.

Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

  • Yes indeed, these moments have also taught me that children should always be treated with love because children understand with love and on the other hand I have also learned that you should keep your valuables away from children and not in front of them. I often put my valuable things in front of children which hurt me, so now I always keep my things away from children so that I don't get hurt and children also avoid scolding and hitting.
  • I would like to request all my brothers and sisters that children should always be taught to respect others and should always treat children with kindness so that the child will respect us too and act with love if the children repeatedly Children do the same thing again and again if they are scolded or restrained by something, so children should be explained lovingly that this is not right for them, do not do it at all and a little fear of parents in the heart of the children. It should be created so that children fear their parents a little and respect them. I hope you guys will like me very much. I invite my friends to take part @drhira @goodybest @chant @dasudi
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48