Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job/ Administrative Assistant of my own Business..


image.png

Hello, friends, I hope you are very well, very excited to write my first post in this great community, people should always seek personal and professional development through the performance of an activity which confers added value and economic support..

My Name is Maria Eugenia, Greetings from the State of Anzoategui Venezuela, Technologist in Industrial Systems by Profession, Graduated from the Universidad de Oriente. Obtaining from this House of studies, a solid Training as a professional.

image.png

My career is based on the optimization of factories, according to my professional profile I can work in many areas of an industry, including: inventory management, production process control, quality control and industrial safety. I specialized in Industrial Safety I have approximately 10 years of experience in this branch.


image.png

I worked for Pdvsa Sismica Bielo Venezolana, I did a very nice job here, since the Petroleum Seismic provides us with a lot of knowledge regarding the search for oil and gas, that is to say, studies were made that determined if in a piece of land, there could be These resources, through the refraction of waves, this experience was very interesting, I worked as a Supervisor, taking statistical control of accidents, daily statistics, Inspections, giving talks to new staff, giving them an induction and notification of the risks to which they were they were exhibiting according to their position.

image.png

image.png

This Company, closed its projects and graduated, being unemployed and with a baby of months, in the middle of this transition, it was where I met Steemit, through a cousin, very dear, entering the Blockchain world which is also my way of passive income also, which allows me to share quality time with my daughter and has become my therapy because I have developed a great love for writing blogs

image.png

In addition, I recently created my own, Photocopies, Transcriptions, Seals and Consulting Business in the Industrial Safety Area, Forming a Multidisciplinary Team, with my family, We like that the client is satisfied with our work understanding the purchasing power of others charging for what we know in a conscious and consistent way

image.png

image.png

These annexes are part of our work, God bless you, I hope you enjoy my writing.

.Thank you for reading.

Invito a participar, @josemen, @mrtorres, @norat23

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
0.5
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
7.5/10
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 20, 2022
O'clock01.25 AM (Nigerian Time)
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Thank you for sharing your activities. However, going deep into your Job description would have been more great, mentionning the obstacles and future hope.

Hola, amigo gracias por revisar, mi post y dejar buenas recomendaciones en realidad el obstaculo mas grande que tuve en mi trabajo fueel distanciamiento por un mes de mi pareja y familiares pero de resto fue un grandioso empleo saludos!

Good luck and strength

gracias amigo bendiciones!

Wow. You job is very professional and you do have alot of skills. I do love to see a woman who doesn't mind keeping her hands dirty.

I do wish you the best in the contest Maria.

gracias estimado amigo por tus buenos deseos y tus linda palabras..

Wow. You job is very professional and you do have alot of skills. I do love to see a woman who doesn't mind keeping her hands dirty.

I do wish you the best in the contest Maria.

 2 years ago 

Hola mi amiga @mariluna que gusto leer tu post

Me quedo sorprendido al ver tu profesionalismo y al mismo tiempo tu humildad, estoy seguro que fue una buena experiencia la que tuviste en PDVSA

Y cuando las cosas parecían estar mal porque cerraron la compañía Dios tenia un lugar especial para ti en steemit, desde hace mas d1 año veo tu trabajo y dedicación en muchas comunidades.

Te deseo muchos éxitos muchos mas de los que has alcanzado amiga.

Gracias por la invitación pronto estaré dando mi aporte al concurso, Bendiciones.

hola, amigo gracias por tus lindas palabras si ahi trabaje 5 maravillosos años pero por la crisis cerraron operaciones en ese entonces pero Dios me dio a esteemit un empleo que me permite trabajar desde casa y compartir con mi hija alli pasaba un mes fuera de casa.

hola amiga, gracias por tu mencion.
Fue una buena experiencia en pdvsa.
Yo tengo mucha fe de que steemit sera la plataforma que nos hara crecer.
Exitos y muchas bendiciones en tu emprendimiento. Un fuerte abrazo virtual.

Hola, amiga yo tambien le tengo mucha fe a esteemit esta es una buena empresa con un futuro prometedor saludos y bendiciones linda..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66