"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Tom & Jerry) ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

television-5017870_1280.jpg
Source

Firstly, I would like to thank the Hot News Community and appreciate @abdullahw2 for organizing such a great contest. This contest post made me feel nostalgic as I was recalling the times of my childhood when I used to watch my favorite cartoons.


What were the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

I remember watching Tom and Jerry during my childhood. It is still my favorite cartoon and I watch it whenever I feel low and sad to uplift my mood.

Tom and Jerry are like siblings, with whom we can’t live and we keep fighting, but we are also so close that we can’t live without them. Without them, life feels empty.


Was that cartoon your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

Yes, that was my favorite cartoon during my childhood and even today. I love the crazy activities they keep on doing to annoy each other and in the end, they are again together and happy. Every episode makes you laugh and forget about life’s worries.



3Zp9B6wTMyRy6bJgFdgzCHZqw9f5V6dGbcXFyy9DS6MvaLFNb9rwzLH5UDjvybizQedrpXiaBunUiwod8Xno4TJsmthisegUyim1HwJwq366JWyu8fs652obqjjHFom2U5DUgGb14tFfCvD2rsL3Qy91PDXAZHa6EofmSZPYSyfYe2JhEtjXp8LrTrpyGbeaYdh1iUA3mwrA96Ho9URaYZXRUAo4Wsn8KWQ5sRgJjAD (1).webp
My artwork

During the whole day, how much time you use to watch your favorite cartoons?

After coming from school, I used to watch cartoons like Tom and Jerry, Duck Tales, Scooby Doo, and Popeye the sailor. Tom and Jerry was my favourite which used to come for around 30 minutes only. I remember being annoyed that they showed this cartoon only for half an hour and I wanted it to continue for hours.
Now, as an adult, I watch 1 or 2 episodes on YouTube once every 10-15 days. I feel refreshed after this cartoon and it works like anti-stress for me.


Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

In Tom and Jerry, Tom is the cat and Jerry is the rat, who keep annoying each other and, in the end, they both are together.

It reminds me of my relationship with my brother. During childhood, we used to fight and annoy each other a lot. But when we got scolded by our parents, we used to be on the same team😆. Even today, we tease each other but we also support and love each other. When we are together, we keep teasing and annoying and when we are apart we miss each other the most.

family-6802482_1280.jpg
Source

Lastly, I would like to invite @stef1, @sohanurrahman and @waqarahmadshah to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Cartoons like Tom and Jerry are such an integral part of so many childhoods around the world. They give us these shared experiences and inside jokes that bond us together, even decades later.

 3 months ago 

I agree, I still watch it :)

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 3 months ago 

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69